BasketballStats247.com



Chalons-Reims

Chalons-Reims is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LNB, French Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Chalons-Reims
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, France Total Home Away
Rank 15
Matches Played 23 12 11
Won 8 6 2
Lost 15 6 9
Percentage 0.35 0.5 0.18
Record 8-15 6-6 2-9
Average Points For 81.13 83.58 78.45
Average Points Against 86.57 84.25 89.09
Difference -5.44 -0.67 -10.64
Wed 12/05/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
94 - 89
Cholet
Tue 04/05/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
72 - 77
Le Mans
Fri 30/04/2021 LNB Levallois
77 - 71
Chalons-Reims
Tue 27/04/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
80 - 90
Dijon
Tue 20/04/2021 LNB Roanne
98 - 83
Chalons-Reims
Fri 16/04/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
87 - 70
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Mon 12/04/2021 LNB Monaco
94 - 76
Chalons-Reims
Fri 02/04/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
102 - 86
Elan Bearnais
Sun 28/03/2021 LNB Lyon-Villeurbanne
97 - 71
Chalons-Reims
Thu 18/03/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
88 - 82
Le Portel
Wed 12/05/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
94 - 89
Cholet
Tue 04/05/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
72 - 77
Le Mans
Fri 30/04/2021 LNB Levallois
77 - 71
Chalons-Reims
Tue 27/04/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
80 - 90
Dijon
Tue 20/04/2021 LNB Roanne
98 - 83
Chalons-Reims
Fri 16/04/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
87 - 70
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Mon 12/04/2021 LNB Monaco
94 - 76
Chalons-Reims
Fri 02/04/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
102 - 86
Elan Bearnais
Sun 28/03/2021 LNB Lyon-Villeurbanne
97 - 71
Chalons-Reims
Thu 18/03/2021 LNB Chalons-Reims
88 - 82
Le Portel
Sun 10/01/2021 French Cup Gravelines-Dunkerque
104 - 100
Chalons-Reims
Tue 17/11/2020 French Cup Chalons-Reims
104 - 67
Besancon
Tue 13/10/2020 French Cup Chalons-Reims
78 - 67
Saint Quentin
Tue 22/09/2020 French Cup Kaysersberg
57 - 87
Chalons-Reims