BasketballStats247.com



Chalon/Saone

Chalon/Saone is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as LNB, French Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Chalon/Saone
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, France Total Home Away
Rank 17
Matches Played 26 14 12
Won 8 7 1
Lost 18 7 11
Percentage 0.31 0.5 0.08
Record 8-18 7-7 1-11
Average Points For 80.73 81.21 80.17
Average Points Against 86.27 82.14 91.08
Difference -5.54 -0.93 -10.91
Wed 12/05/2021 LNB Chalon/Saone
87 - 97
Nanterre
Sat 08/05/2021 LNB Limoges
96 - 90
Chalon/Saone
Tue 04/05/2021 LNB Chalon/Saone
95 - 96
Limoges
Fri 30/04/2021 LNB Lyon-Villeurbanne
102 - 75
Chalon/Saone
Tue 27/04/2021 LNB Chalon/Saone
81 - 80
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Fri 23/04/2021 LNB JL Bourg
88 - 85
Chalon/Saone
Tue 20/04/2021 LNB Le Mans
98 - 78
Chalon/Saone
Sat 17/04/2021 LNB Nanterre
97 - 84
Chalon/Saone
Wed 14/04/2021 LNB Chalon/Saone
78 - 86
Monaco
Wed 07/04/2021 LNB Levallois
88 - 80
Chalon/Saone
Wed 12/05/2021 LNB Chalon/Saone
87 - 97
Nanterre
Sat 08/05/2021 LNB Limoges
96 - 90
Chalon/Saone
Tue 04/05/2021 LNB Chalon/Saone
95 - 96
Limoges
Fri 30/04/2021 LNB Lyon-Villeurbanne
102 - 75
Chalon/Saone
Tue 27/04/2021 LNB Chalon/Saone
81 - 80
Gravelines-Dunkerque
Fri 23/04/2021 LNB JL Bourg
88 - 85
Chalon/Saone
Tue 20/04/2021 LNB Le Mans
98 - 78
Chalon/Saone
Sat 17/04/2021 LNB Nanterre
97 - 84
Chalon/Saone
Wed 14/04/2021 LNB Chalon/Saone
78 - 86
Monaco
Wed 07/04/2021 LNB Levallois
88 - 80
Chalon/Saone
Tue 22/09/2020 French Cup Chalon/Saone
65 - 81
Fos-sur-Mer