BasketballStats247.com



Antibes

Antibes is a basketball team from France, playing in competitions such as Pro B, French Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Antibes
Founded -
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Pro B, France Total Home Away
Rank 16
Matches Played 25 13 12
Won 6 3 3
Lost 19 10 9
Percentage 0.24 0.23 0.25
Record 6-19 3-10 3-9
Average Points For 72.32 71.38 73.33
Average Points Against 79 77.62 80.5
Difference -6.68 -6.24 -7.17
Tue 11/05/2021 Pro B Quimper
69 - 67
Antibes
Fri 07/05/2021 Pro B Antibes
68 - 69
Denain-Voltaire
Tue 04/05/2021 Pro B Antibes
69 - 77
Nancy
Sat 01/05/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
73 - 54
Antibes
Wed 28/04/2021 Pro B Antibes
72 - 77
Ada Blois
Sat 24/04/2021 Pro B Antibes
66 - 88
Paris
Tue 20/04/2021 Pro B Vichy-Clermont
86 - 94
Antibes
Fri 16/04/2021 Pro B Antibes
76 - 67
Nantes
Tue 13/04/2021 Pro B Denain-Voltaire
79 - 77
Antibes
Sat 10/04/2021 Pro B Ada Blois
79 - 53
Antibes
Tue 11/05/2021 Pro B Quimper
69 - 67
Antibes
Fri 07/05/2021 Pro B Antibes
68 - 69
Denain-Voltaire
Tue 04/05/2021 Pro B Antibes
69 - 77
Nancy
Sat 01/05/2021 Pro B Souffelweyersheim
73 - 54
Antibes
Wed 28/04/2021 Pro B Antibes
72 - 77
Ada Blois
Sat 24/04/2021 Pro B Antibes
66 - 88
Paris
Tue 20/04/2021 Pro B Vichy-Clermont
86 - 94
Antibes
Fri 16/04/2021 Pro B Antibes
76 - 67
Nantes
Tue 13/04/2021 Pro B Denain-Voltaire
79 - 77
Antibes
Sat 10/04/2021 Pro B Ada Blois
79 - 53
Antibes
Wed 23/09/2020 French Cup Roanne
77 - 58
Antibes