BasketballStats247.com



Promitheas

Promitheas is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Eurocup, Greek Cup, Club Friendly, Basket League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Promitheas
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Basket League, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 15 8 7
Won 9 6 3
Lost 6 2 4
Percentage 0.6 0.75 0.43
Record 9-6 6-2 3-4
Average Points For 76.6 75.88 77.43
Average Points Against 75.67 74.25 77.29
Difference 0.93 1.63 0.14
Sat 28/01/2023 Basket League Promitheas
80 - 76
Kolossos Rhodes
Wed 25/01/2023 Eurocup Promitheas
81 - 72
Buducnost
Sat 21/01/2023 Basket League Ionikos
66 - 74
Promitheas
Wed 18/01/2023 Eurocup Gran Canaria
91 - 72
Promitheas
Sat 14/01/2023 Basket League Promitheas
74 - 71
Lavrio
Wed 11/01/2023 Eurocup Promitheas
84 - 71
Trento
Sat 07/01/2023 Basket League Promitheas
64 - 61
Aris
Mon 02/01/2023 Basket League Promitheas
44 - 75
Panathinaikos
Fri 30/12/2022 Basket League AS Karditsas
68 - 81
Promitheas
Mon 26/12/2022 Basket League Peristeri
88 - 68
Promitheas
Wed 25/01/2023 Eurocup Promitheas
81 - 72
Buducnost
Wed 18/01/2023 Eurocup Gran Canaria
91 - 72
Promitheas
Wed 11/01/2023 Eurocup Promitheas
84 - 71
Trento
Tue 20/12/2022 Eurocup Promitheas
83 - 100
Hapoel Tel-Aviv
Wed 14/12/2022 Eurocup Paris
71 - 74
Promitheas
Tue 06/12/2022 Eurocup Promitheas
67 - 77
London Lions
Tue 29/11/2022 Eurocup Promitheas
83 - 98
Turk Telekom
Wed 23/11/2022 Eurocup Slask Wroclaw
76 - 78
Promitheas
Tue 01/11/2022 Eurocup Promitheas
81 - 77
Hamburg
Tue 25/10/2022 Eurocup Buducnost
95 - 89
Promitheas
Fri 18/02/2022 Greek Cup Promitheas
68 - 85
Panathinaikos
Sat 05/02/2022 Greek Cup Promitheas
100 - 86
PAOK
Sat 24/09/2022 Club Friendly Promitheas
100 - 79
Kolossos Rhodes
Sat 28/01/2023 Basket League Promitheas
80 - 76
Kolossos Rhodes
Sat 21/01/2023 Basket League Ionikos
66 - 74
Promitheas
Sat 14/01/2023 Basket League Promitheas
74 - 71
Lavrio
Sat 07/01/2023 Basket League Promitheas
64 - 61
Aris
Mon 02/01/2023 Basket League Promitheas
44 - 75
Panathinaikos
Fri 30/12/2022 Basket League AS Karditsas
68 - 81
Promitheas
Mon 26/12/2022 Basket League Peristeri
88 - 68
Promitheas
Sat 10/12/2022 Basket League Promitheas
80 - 71
Apollon Patras
Sat 03/12/2022 Basket League AEK Athens
73 - 70
Promitheas
Sun 27/11/2022 Basket League Promitheas
72 - 100
Olympiakos

The profile page for Promitheas includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Promitheas in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.