BasketballStats247.com



Parma Perm

Parma Perm is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Gomelsky Cup, FIBA Europe Cup, VTB United League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Parma Perm
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
VTB United League, Russia Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 10 4 6
Lost 16 9 7
Percentage 0.38 0.31 0.46
Record 10-16 4-9 6-7
Average Points For 77.15 74.31 80
Average Points Against 81.12 81.54 80.69
Difference -3.97 -7.23 -0.69
Thu 13/05/2021 VTB United League Parma Perm
62 - 98
Zenit Petersburg
Tue 11/05/2021 VTB United League Zenit Petersburg
86 - 66
Parma Perm
Sun 25/04/2021 FIBA Europe Cup CSM Oradea
85 - 76
Parma Perm
Fri 23/04/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Parma Perm
80 - 81
Nes Ziona
Tue 20/04/2021 VTB United League Unics Kazan
69 - 51
Parma Perm
Sat 17/04/2021 VTB United League Parma Perm
93 - 100
Saratov
Wed 14/04/2021 VTB United League Parma Perm
78 - 76
Zenit Petersburg
Sun 11/04/2021 VTB United League Parma Perm
67 - 72
Nizhny Novgorod
Sun 04/04/2021 VTB United League Parma Perm
74 - 65
Tsmoki Minsk
Mon 29/03/2021 VTB United League Astana
80 - 84
Parma Perm
Fri 18/09/2020 Gomelsky Cup CSKA Moscow
91 - 51
Parma Perm
Thu 17/09/2020 Gomelsky Cup Parma Perm
87 - 75
CSKA Moscow 2
Sun 25/04/2021 FIBA Europe Cup CSM Oradea
85 - 76
Parma Perm
Fri 23/04/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Parma Perm
80 - 81
Nes Ziona
Thu 25/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Balkan
62 - 84
Parma Perm
Tue 23/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Parma Perm
90 - 61
Rilski Sportist
Fri 29/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Parma Perm
85 - 63
Den Bosch
Thu 28/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Donar Groningen
81 - 93
Parma Perm
Tue 26/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Parma Perm
Not Started
Borisfen
Thu 13/05/2021 VTB United League Parma Perm
62 - 98
Zenit Petersburg
Tue 11/05/2021 VTB United League Zenit Petersburg
86 - 66
Parma Perm
Tue 20/04/2021 VTB United League Unics Kazan
69 - 51
Parma Perm
Sat 17/04/2021 VTB United League Parma Perm
93 - 100
Saratov
Wed 14/04/2021 VTB United League Parma Perm
78 - 76
Zenit Petersburg
Sun 11/04/2021 VTB United League Parma Perm
67 - 72
Nizhny Novgorod
Sun 04/04/2021 VTB United League Parma Perm
74 - 65
Tsmoki Minsk
Mon 29/03/2021 VTB United League Astana
80 - 84
Parma Perm
Thu 18/03/2021 VTB United League Lokomotiv Kuban
85 - 68
Parma Perm
Mon 15/03/2021 VTB United League Zenit Petersburg
89 - 84
Parma Perm