BasketballStats247.com



Igokea

Igokea is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, ABA League, Prvenstvo BiH, Champions League, ABA Supercup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Igokea
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Prvenstvo BiH, Bosnia and Herzegovina Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 12 6 6
Won 10 5 5
Lost 2 1 1
Percentage 0.83 0.83 0.83
Record 10-2 5-1 5-1
Average Points For 81.08 83.33 78.83
Average Points Against 71.25 71.83 70.67
Difference 9.83 11.5 8.16
Wed 22/05/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Siroki Brijeg
70 - 77
Igokea
Sat 18/05/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Igokea
96 - 82
Siroki Brijeg
Tue 14/05/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Siroki Brijeg
77 - 84
Igokea
Sat 11/05/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Igokea
81 - 69
KK Bosna
Wed 08/05/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Sloboda
69 - 79
Igokea
Sat 04/05/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Igokea
66 - 67
Borac Banja Luka
Tue 30/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Mrkonjic Grad
61 - 86
Igokea
Sat 27/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Igokea
72 - 63
Siroki Brijeg
Wed 24/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Bosna Royal
82 - 76
Igokea
Sun 21/04/2024 ABA League Igokea
77 - 101
Partizan
Thu 07/09/2023 Club Friendly Igokea
71 - 82
Galatasaray
Wed 06/09/2023 Club Friendly Igokea
66 - 82
CSKA Moscow
Sat 02/09/2023 Club Friendly Mega Basket
79 - 67
Igokea
Sun 21/04/2024 ABA League Igokea
77 - 101
Partizan
Wed 17/04/2024 ABA League Partizan
94 - 85
Igokea
Sat 06/04/2024 ABA League Igokea
78 - 92
Mega Basket
Sat 30/03/2024 ABA League Cibona
70 - 77
Igokea
Sat 23/03/2024 ABA League Igokea
90 - 84
KK Krka Novo mesto
Fri 15/03/2024 ABA League Mornar Bar
86 - 84
Igokea
Thu 07/03/2024 ABA League Zadar
74 - 59
Igokea
Mon 04/03/2024 ABA League Buducnost
79 - 76
Igokea
Sun 11/02/2024 ABA League Igokea
52 - 98
Partizan
Sun 04/02/2024 ABA League FMP Beograd
78 - 64
Igokea
Wed 22/05/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Siroki Brijeg
70 - 77
Igokea
Sat 18/05/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Igokea
96 - 82
Siroki Brijeg
Tue 14/05/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Siroki Brijeg
77 - 84
Igokea
Sat 11/05/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Igokea
81 - 69
KK Bosna
Wed 08/05/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Sloboda
69 - 79
Igokea
Sat 04/05/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Igokea
66 - 67
Borac Banja Luka
Tue 30/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Mrkonjic Grad
61 - 86
Igokea
Sat 27/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Igokea
72 - 63
Siroki Brijeg
Wed 24/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Bosna Royal
82 - 76
Igokea
Sat 13/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Igokea
87 - 76
Sloboda
Wed 20/12/2023 Champions League Igokea
74 - 77
Tortona
Tue 12/12/2023 Champions League Tofas
99 - 65
Igokea
Tue 28/11/2023 Champions League Igokea
63 - 79
Murcia
Wed 15/11/2023 Champions League Tortona
91 - 84
Igokea
Wed 01/11/2023 Champions League Murcia
72 - 47
Igokea
Wed 18/10/2023 Champions League Igokea
102 - 104
Tofas
Wed 20/09/2023 ABA Supercup Buducnost
79 - 68
Igokea
Tue 19/09/2023 ABA Supercup Partizan
91 - 84
Igokea
Mon 18/09/2023 ABA Supercup Cedevita Olimpija
65 - 75
Igokea

The profile page for Igokea includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Igokea in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.