BasketballStats247.com



Germany

Germany is a basketball team from Europe, playing in competitions such as EuroBasket, Olympic Games, World Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Germany
Founded -
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 3 3 0
Won 3 3 0
Lost 0 0 0
Percentage 1 1 -
Record 3-0 3-0 0-0
Average Points For 96 96 -
Average Points Against 72 72 -
Difference 24 24 -
Sun 28/11/2021 World Cup Poland
69 - 72
Germany
Thu 25/11/2021 World Cup Germany
66 - 69
Estonia
Tue 03/08/2021 Olympic Games Slovenia
94 - 70
Germany
Sat 31/07/2021 Olympic Games Australia
89 - 76
Germany
Wed 28/07/2021 Olympic Games Nigeria
92 - 99
Germany
Sun 25/07/2021 Olympic Games Germany
82 - 92
Italy
Sun 04/07/2021 Olympic Games Germany
75 - 64
Brazil
Sat 03/07/2021 Olympic Games Germany
86 - 76
Croatia
Thu 01/07/2021 Olympic Games Russia
67 - 69
Germany
Tue 29/06/2021 Olympic Games Germany
82 - 76
Mexico
Mon 22/02/2021 EuroBasket Montenegro
82 - 75
Germany
Sat 20/02/2021 EuroBasket Germany
81 - 83
Great Britain
Sun 29/11/2020 EuroBasket France
86 - 74
Germany
Fri 27/11/2020 EuroBasket Germany
74 - 80
Montenegro
Mon 24/02/2020 EuroBasket Great Britain
81 - 73
Germany
Fri 21/02/2020 EuroBasket Germany
83 - 69
France
Tue 03/08/2021 Olympic Games Slovenia
94 - 70
Germany
Sat 31/07/2021 Olympic Games Australia
89 - 76
Germany
Wed 28/07/2021 Olympic Games Nigeria
92 - 99
Germany
Sun 25/07/2021 Olympic Games Germany
82 - 92
Italy
Sun 04/07/2021 Olympic Games Germany
75 - 64
Brazil
Sat 03/07/2021 Olympic Games Germany
86 - 76
Croatia
Thu 01/07/2021 Olympic Games Russia
67 - 69
Germany
Tue 29/06/2021 Olympic Games Germany
82 - 76
Mexico
Sun 28/11/2021 World Cup Poland
69 - 72
Germany
Thu 25/11/2021 World Cup Germany
66 - 69
Estonia