BasketballStats247.com



Vaerlose

Vaerlose is a basketball team from Denmark, playing in competitions such as Denmark Cup, Basketligaen. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Vaerlose
Founded -
Country Denmark
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Basketligaen, Denmark Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 25 12 13
Won 11 6 5
Lost 14 6 8
Percentage 0.44 0.5 0.38
Record 11-14 6-6 5-8
Average Points For 84.28 86.58 82.15
Average Points Against 88.64 89.08 88.23
Difference -4.36 -2.5 -6.08
Mon 12/04/2021 Basketligaen Randers
99 - 91
Vaerlose
Thu 08/04/2021 Basketligaen Vaerlose
106 - 115
Randers
Mon 05/04/2021 Basketligaen Randers
105 - 88
Vaerlose
Fri 26/03/2021 Basketligaen Vaerlose
88 - 82
Herlev Wolfpack
Sun 21/03/2021 Basketligaen Randers
100 - 94
Vaerlose
Sun 14/03/2021 Basketligaen Vaerlose
105 - 87
Bears Academy
Wed 03/03/2021 Basketligaen Herlev Wolfpack
77 - 100
Vaerlose
Sun 14/02/2021 Basketligaen Amager
72 - 82
Vaerlose
Tue 09/02/2021 Basketligaen Vaerlose
77 - 75
Copenhagen
Sat 06/02/2021 Basketligaen Vaerlose
102 - 88
Amager
Tue 12/01/2021 Denmark Cup Randers
93 - 79
Vaerlose
Mon 12/04/2021 Basketligaen Randers
99 - 91
Vaerlose
Thu 08/04/2021 Basketligaen Vaerlose
106 - 115
Randers
Mon 05/04/2021 Basketligaen Randers
105 - 88
Vaerlose
Fri 26/03/2021 Basketligaen Vaerlose
88 - 82
Herlev Wolfpack
Sun 21/03/2021 Basketligaen Randers
100 - 94
Vaerlose
Sun 14/03/2021 Basketligaen Vaerlose
105 - 87
Bears Academy
Wed 03/03/2021 Basketligaen Herlev Wolfpack
77 - 100
Vaerlose
Sun 14/02/2021 Basketligaen Amager
72 - 82
Vaerlose
Tue 09/02/2021 Basketligaen Vaerlose
77 - 75
Copenhagen
Sat 06/02/2021 Basketligaen Vaerlose
102 - 88
Amager