BasketballStats247.com



Randers

Randers is a basketball team from Denmark, playing in competitions such as Denmark Cup, Basketligaen. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Randers
Founded -
Country Denmark
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Basketligaen, Denmark Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 29 15 14
Won 19 11 8
Lost 10 4 6
Percentage 0.66 0.73 0.57
Record 19-10 11-4 8-6
Average Points For 99.17 99.73 98.57
Average Points Against 93.62 91.07 96.36
Difference 5.55 8.66 2.21
Mon 12/04/2021 Basketligaen Randers
99 - 91
Vaerlose
Thu 08/04/2021 Basketligaen Vaerlose
106 - 115
Randers
Mon 05/04/2021 Basketligaen Randers
105 - 88
Vaerlose
Wed 31/03/2021 Basketligaen Herlev Wolfpack
109 - 106
Randers
Sat 27/03/2021 Basketligaen Copenhagen
87 - 110
Randers
Sun 21/03/2021 Basketligaen Randers
100 - 94
Vaerlose
Tue 16/03/2021 Basketligaen Randers
95 - 102
Bakken Bears
Wed 10/03/2021 Basketligaen Randers
101 - 100
Svendborg
Thu 04/03/2021 Basketligaen Horsens
95 - 92
Randers
Sat 13/02/2021 Basketligaen Randers
107 - 112
Horsens
Sat 06/02/2021 Denmark Cup Randers
79 - 96
Bakken Bears
Tue 12/01/2021 Denmark Cup Randers
93 - 79
Vaerlose
Mon 12/04/2021 Basketligaen Randers
99 - 91
Vaerlose
Thu 08/04/2021 Basketligaen Vaerlose
106 - 115
Randers
Mon 05/04/2021 Basketligaen Randers
105 - 88
Vaerlose
Wed 31/03/2021 Basketligaen Herlev Wolfpack
109 - 106
Randers
Sat 27/03/2021 Basketligaen Copenhagen
87 - 110
Randers
Sun 21/03/2021 Basketligaen Randers
100 - 94
Vaerlose
Tue 16/03/2021 Basketligaen Randers
95 - 102
Bakken Bears
Wed 10/03/2021 Basketligaen Randers
101 - 100
Svendborg
Thu 04/03/2021 Basketligaen Horsens
95 - 92
Randers
Sat 13/02/2021 Basketligaen Randers
107 - 112
Horsens