BasketballStats247.com



Bakken Bears

Bakken Bears is a basketball team from Denmark, playing in competitions such as Denmark Cup, FIBA Europe Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Bakken Bears
Founded -
Country Denmark
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Basketligaen, Denmark Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 35 18 17
Won 33 16 17
Lost 2 2 0
Percentage 0.94 0.89 1
Record 33-2 16-2 17-0
Average Points For 98.8 103.89 93.41
Average Points Against 81.14 84.89 77.18
Difference 17.66 19 16.23
Sun 25/09/2022 Champions League Bakken Bears
88 - 82
FMP Beograd
Fri 23/09/2022 Champions League Bakken Bears
83 - 65
Swans Gmunden
Sun 17/04/2022 Denmark Cup Bakken Bears
85 - 87
Svendborg
Wed 06/04/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Reggiana
92 - 72
Bakken Bears
Wed 30/03/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Bakken Bears
74 - 72
Reggiana
Wed 16/03/2022 FIBA Europe Cup CSM Oradea
61 - 70
Bakken Bears
Wed 09/03/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Bakken Bears
84 - 82
CSM Oradea
Mon 14/02/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Saratov
102 - 79
Bakken Bears
Wed 09/02/2022 FIBA Europe Cup London Lions
82 - 75
Bakken Bears
Wed 02/02/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Bakken Bears
85 - 86
Bahcesehir Kol.
Sun 17/04/2022 Denmark Cup Bakken Bears
85 - 87
Svendborg
Wed 06/04/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Reggiana
92 - 72
Bakken Bears
Wed 30/03/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Bakken Bears
74 - 72
Reggiana
Wed 16/03/2022 FIBA Europe Cup CSM Oradea
61 - 70
Bakken Bears
Wed 09/03/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Bakken Bears
84 - 82
CSM Oradea
Mon 14/02/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Saratov
102 - 79
Bakken Bears
Wed 09/02/2022 FIBA Europe Cup London Lions
82 - 75
Bakken Bears
Wed 02/02/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Bakken Bears
85 - 86
Bahcesehir Kol.
Wed 12/01/2022 FIBA Europe Cup Bakken Bears
95 - 80
London Lions
Wed 15/12/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Bahcesehir Kol.
90 - 76
Bakken Bears
Wed 08/12/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Bakken Bears
95 - 96
Saratov
Sun 25/09/2022 Champions League Bakken Bears
88 - 82
FMP Beograd
Fri 23/09/2022 Champions League Bakken Bears
83 - 65
Swans Gmunden

The profile page for Bakken Bears includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Bakken Bears in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.