BasketballStats247.com



Pardubice

Pardubice is a basketball team from Czech Republic, playing in competitions such as NBL, Czech Cup, Alpe Adria Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Pardubice
Founded -
Country Czech Republic
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBL, Czech Republic Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 30 15 15
Won 14 9 5
Lost 16 6 10
Percentage 0.47 0.6 0.33
Record 14-16 9-6 5-10
Average Points For 81.73 82.53 80.93
Average Points Against 83.57 80.07 87.07
Difference -1.84 2.46 -6.14
Sun 11/04/2021 NBL Brno
96 - 117
Pardubice
Thu 08/04/2021 NBL Pardubice
70 - 66
Kolin
Sat 03/04/2021 NBL Pardubice
84 - 91
Opava
Wed 31/03/2021 NBL USK Prague
72 - 77
Pardubice
Wed 10/03/2021 NBL Pardubice
80 - 86
USK Prague
Sat 06/03/2021 NBL Kolin
95 - 89
Pardubice
Wed 03/03/2021 NBL Pardubice
85 - 75
Brno
Sat 27/02/2021 NBL Nymburk
109 - 77
Pardubice
Sun 14/02/2021 Czech Cup Hradec Kralove
92 - 90
Pardubice
Sat 13/02/2021 Czech Cup Pardubice
82 - 86
Kolin
Sun 11/04/2021 NBL Brno
96 - 117
Pardubice
Thu 08/04/2021 NBL Pardubice
70 - 66
Kolin
Sat 03/04/2021 NBL Pardubice
84 - 91
Opava
Wed 31/03/2021 NBL USK Prague
72 - 77
Pardubice
Wed 10/03/2021 NBL Pardubice
80 - 86
USK Prague
Sat 06/03/2021 NBL Kolin
95 - 89
Pardubice
Wed 03/03/2021 NBL Pardubice
85 - 75
Brno
Sat 27/02/2021 NBL Nymburk
109 - 77
Pardubice
Sat 06/02/2021 NBL NH Ostrava
81 - 78
Pardubice
Sun 31/01/2021 NBL Pardubice
85 - 79
Hradec Kralove
Sun 14/02/2021 Czech Cup Hradec Kralove
92 - 90
Pardubice
Sat 13/02/2021 Czech Cup Pardubice
82 - 86
Kolin
Thu 11/02/2021 Czech Cup Pardubice
89 - 84
Brno
Wed 09/09/2020 Alpe Adria Cup Pardubice
96 - 80
Decin