BasketballStats247.com



Kolin

Kolin is a basketball team from Czech Republic, playing in competitions such as NBL, Czech Cup, Club Friendly, Alpe Adria Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Kolin
Founded -
Country Czech Republic
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBL, Czech Republic Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 11 7 4
Lost 15 6 9
Percentage 0.42 0.54 0.31
Record 11-15 7-6 4-9
Average Points For 78.42 77 79.85
Average Points Against 85.23 82.62 87.85
Difference -6.81 -5.62 -8
Wed 21/02/2024 Alpe Adria Cup Kolin
66 - 83
Olomoucko
Sat 10/02/2024 NBL Kolin
63 - 89
Pardubice
Wed 07/02/2024 NBL Decin
92 - 84
Kolin
Sat 03/02/2024 NBL Kolin
43 - 87
Nymburk
Sat 27/01/2024 NBL USK Prague
89 - 80
Kolin
Wed 24/01/2024 Alpe Adria Cup Kolin
80 - 89
Ilirija
Mon 22/01/2024 Czech Cup Kolin
73 - 93
Brno
Sat 20/01/2024 NBL NH Ostrava
83 - 74
Kolin
Wed 17/01/2024 Alpe Adria Cup Kolin
77 - 107
BC Timisoara
Sat 13/01/2024 NBL Kolin
83 - 75
Decin
Sat 10/02/2024 NBL Kolin
63 - 89
Pardubice
Wed 07/02/2024 NBL Decin
92 - 84
Kolin
Sat 03/02/2024 NBL Kolin
43 - 87
Nymburk
Sat 27/01/2024 NBL USK Prague
89 - 80
Kolin
Sat 20/01/2024 NBL NH Ostrava
83 - 74
Kolin
Sat 13/01/2024 NBL Kolin
83 - 75
Decin
Sat 06/01/2024 NBL Opava
89 - 82
Kolin
Wed 03/01/2024 NBL Kolin
73 - 82
Pardubice
Sat 30/12/2023 NBL Kolin
74 - 99
Nymburk
Wed 20/12/2023 NBL Srsni Pisek
97 - 103
Kolin
Mon 22/01/2024 Czech Cup Kolin
73 - 93
Brno
Tue 12/09/2023 Club Friendly Spojnia Stargard
75 - 71
Kolin
Tue 05/09/2023 Club Friendly Kolin
107 - 48
Jindrichuv Hradec
Wed 30/08/2023 Club Friendly Nymburk
90 - 83
Kolin
Sat 26/08/2023 Club Friendly Pardubice
61 - 66
Kolin
Wed 21/02/2024 Alpe Adria Cup Kolin
66 - 83
Olomoucko
Wed 24/01/2024 Alpe Adria Cup Kolin
80 - 89
Ilirija
Wed 17/01/2024 Alpe Adria Cup Kolin
77 - 107
BC Timisoara
Wed 13/12/2023 Alpe Adria Cup Kolin
65 - 81
Dubrava (Cro)
Wed 06/12/2023 Alpe Adria Cup Vienna Basket
116 - 107
Kolin
Wed 22/11/2023 Alpe Adria Cup Olomoucko
113 - 88
Kolin
Wed 15/11/2023 Alpe Adria Cup Ilirija
91 - 97
Kolin
Tue 07/11/2023 Alpe Adria Cup BC Timisoara
90 - 84
Kolin
Wed 25/10/2023 Alpe Adria Cup Dubrava (Cro)
79 - 81
Kolin
Wed 18/10/2023 Alpe Adria Cup Kolin
90 - 88
Vienna Basket

The profile page for Kolin includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Kolin in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.