BasketballStats247.com



Decin

Decin is a basketball team from Czech Republic, playing in competitions such as NBL, Czech Cup, Alpe Adria Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Decin
Founded -
Country Czech Republic
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBL, Czech Republic Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 49 24 25
Won 31 18 13
Lost 18 6 12
Percentage 0.63 0.75 0.52
Record 31-18 18-6 13-12
Average Points For 84.43 85.12 83.76
Average Points Against 81.33 77.96 84.56
Difference 3.1 7.16 -0.8
Thu 23/05/2024 NBL NH Ostrava
71 - 86
Decin
Mon 20/05/2024 NBL Decin
78 - 74
NH Ostrava
Thu 16/05/2024 NBL Usti n. Labem
93 - 77
Decin
Tue 14/05/2024 NBL Decin
79 - 66
Usti n. Labem
Sat 11/05/2024 NBL Usti n. Labem
86 - 75
Decin
Wed 08/05/2024 NBL Decin
102 - 73
Usti n. Labem
Tue 07/05/2024 NBL Decin
69 - 83
Usti n. Labem
Fri 03/05/2024 NBL Usti n. Labem
78 - 88
Decin
Thu 02/05/2024 NBL Usti n. Labem
88 - 78
Decin
Sun 21/04/2024 NBL Brno
81 - 94
Decin
Thu 23/05/2024 NBL NH Ostrava
71 - 86
Decin
Mon 20/05/2024 NBL Decin
78 - 74
NH Ostrava
Thu 16/05/2024 NBL Usti n. Labem
93 - 77
Decin
Tue 14/05/2024 NBL Decin
79 - 66
Usti n. Labem
Sat 11/05/2024 NBL Usti n. Labem
86 - 75
Decin
Wed 08/05/2024 NBL Decin
102 - 73
Usti n. Labem
Tue 07/05/2024 NBL Decin
69 - 83
Usti n. Labem
Fri 03/05/2024 NBL Usti n. Labem
78 - 88
Decin
Thu 02/05/2024 NBL Usti n. Labem
88 - 78
Decin
Sun 21/04/2024 NBL Brno
81 - 94
Decin
Wed 31/01/2024 Czech Cup Decin
76 - 71
Usti n. Labem
Wed 10/01/2024 Czech Cup Lynx Liberec
63 - 100
Decin
Wed 08/12/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Sencur
101 - 75
Decin
Wed 24/11/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Decin
86 - 83
Sencur
Wed 17/11/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Vienna Basket
98 - 78
Decin
Wed 10/11/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Decin
80 - 79
Inter Bratislava
Wed 20/10/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Inter Bratislava
88 - 81
Decin
Wed 06/10/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Decin
73 - 109
Vienna Basket

The profile page for Decin includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Decin in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.