BasketballStats247.com



Keravnos

Keravnos is a basketball team from Cyprus, playing in competitions such as Division A, FIBA Europe Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Keravnos
Founded -
Country Cyprus
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division A, Cyprus Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 32 16 16
Won 25 15 10
Lost 7 1 6
Percentage 0.78 0.94 0.62
Record 25-7 15-1 10-6
Average Points For 80.31 84.5 76.12
Average Points Against 70.69 66.25 75.12
Difference 9.62 18.25 1
Sat 28/05/2022 Division A AEK Larnaca
88 - 90
Keravnos
Tue 24/05/2022 Division A Keravnos
73 - 57
AEK Larnaca
Fri 20/05/2022 Division A AEK Larnaca
77 - 55
Keravnos
Tue 17/05/2022 Division A Keravnos
83 - 55
AEK Larnaca
Fri 13/05/2022 Division A AEK Larnaca
71 - 63
Keravnos
Sat 07/05/2022 Division A Keravnos
76 - 75
Apoel BC
Wed 04/05/2022 Division A Apoel BC
97 - 78
Keravnos
Sat 30/04/2022 Division A Keravnos
87 - 67
Apoel BC
Wed 27/04/2022 Division A Apoel BC
63 - 66
Keravnos
Thu 21/04/2022 Division A Apollon
80 - 89
Keravnos
Sat 28/05/2022 Division A AEK Larnaca
88 - 90
Keravnos
Tue 24/05/2022 Division A Keravnos
73 - 57
AEK Larnaca
Fri 20/05/2022 Division A AEK Larnaca
77 - 55
Keravnos
Tue 17/05/2022 Division A Keravnos
83 - 55
AEK Larnaca
Fri 13/05/2022 Division A AEK Larnaca
71 - 63
Keravnos
Sat 07/05/2022 Division A Keravnos
76 - 75
Apoel BC
Wed 04/05/2022 Division A Apoel BC
97 - 78
Keravnos
Sat 30/04/2022 Division A Keravnos
87 - 67
Apoel BC
Wed 27/04/2022 Division A Apoel BC
63 - 66
Keravnos
Thu 21/04/2022 Division A Apollon
80 - 89
Keravnos
Wed 29/09/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Keravnos
58 - 70
FC Porto
Tue 19/01/2021 Champions League Keravnos
44 - 79
Dijon
Wed 06/01/2021 Champions League Tofas
78 - 67
Keravnos
Tue 15/12/2020 Champions League Keravnos
69 - 102
Nymburk
Wed 18/11/2020 Champions League Nymburk
96 - 69
Keravnos
Tue 03/11/2020 Champions League Keravnos
74 - 84
Tofas
Tue 20/10/2020 Champions League Dijon
91 - 79
Keravnos
Thu 24/09/2020 Champions League Keravnos
60 - 57
Donar Groningen
Tue 22/09/2020 Champions League Keravnos
96 - 94
Iraklis