BasketballStats247.com



Keravnos

Keravnos is a basketball team from Cyprus, playing in competitions such as Division A, FIBA Europe Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Keravnos
Founded -
Country Cyprus
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division A, Cyprus Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 13 8 5
Won 10 7 3
Lost 3 1 2
Percentage 0.77 0.88 0.6
Record 10-3 7-1 3-2
Average Points For 83.92 87.62 78
Average Points Against 70 69.38 71
Difference 13.92 18.24 7
Sat 22/01/2022 Division A Keravnos
90 - 74
Anorthosis
Tue 18/01/2022 Division A Apoel BC
67 - 58
Keravnos
Wed 22/12/2021 Division A Keravnos
86 - 69
Apollon
Fri 17/12/2021 Division A Keravnos
90 - 51
Achilleas K.
Sat 11/12/2021 Division A ENAD Nicosia
Postponed
Keravnos
Mon 06/12/2021 Division A Keravnos
101 - 57
AEL
Wed 17/11/2021 Division A Omonia
63 - 84
Keravnos
Fri 12/11/2021 Division A Keravnos
102 - 80
ETHA Engomi
Mon 08/11/2021 Division A Paralimni
91 - 89
Keravnos
Fri 29/10/2021 Division A Keravnos
78 - 69
Apop Paphou
Sat 22/01/2022 Division A Keravnos
90 - 74
Anorthosis
Tue 18/01/2022 Division A Apoel BC
67 - 58
Keravnos
Wed 22/12/2021 Division A Keravnos
86 - 69
Apollon
Fri 17/12/2021 Division A Keravnos
90 - 51
Achilleas K.
Sat 11/12/2021 Division A ENAD Nicosia
Postponed
Keravnos
Mon 06/12/2021 Division A Keravnos
101 - 57
AEL
Wed 17/11/2021 Division A Omonia
63 - 84
Keravnos
Fri 12/11/2021 Division A Keravnos
102 - 80
ETHA Engomi
Mon 08/11/2021 Division A Paralimni
91 - 89
Keravnos
Fri 29/10/2021 Division A Keravnos
78 - 69
Apop Paphou
Wed 29/09/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Keravnos
58 - 70
FC Porto
Tue 19/01/2021 Champions League Keravnos
44 - 79
Dijon
Wed 06/01/2021 Champions League Tofas
78 - 67
Keravnos
Tue 15/12/2020 Champions League Keravnos
69 - 102
Nymburk
Wed 18/11/2020 Champions League Nymburk
96 - 69
Keravnos
Tue 03/11/2020 Champions League Keravnos
74 - 84
Tofas
Tue 20/10/2020 Champions League Dijon
91 - 79
Keravnos
Thu 24/09/2020 Champions League Keravnos
60 - 57
Donar Groningen
Tue 22/09/2020 Champions League Keravnos
96 - 94
Iraklis