BasketballStats247.com



Apoel BC

Apoel BC is a basketball team from Cyprus, playing in competitions such as Division A. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Apoel BC
Founded -
Country Cyprus
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division A, Cyprus Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 14 6 8
Won 11 5 6
Lost 3 1 2
Percentage 0.79 0.83 0.75
Record 11-3 5-1 6-2
Average Points For 80.14 82.33 78.5
Average Points Against 71.21 73.33 69.62
Difference 8.93 9 8.88
Sat 22/01/2022 Division A AEK Larnaca
87 - 69
Apoel BC
Tue 18/01/2022 Division A Apoel BC
67 - 58
Keravnos
Wed 22/12/2021 Division A ENAD Nicosia
74 - 103
Apoel BC
Fri 17/12/2021 Division A Apoel BC
94 - 82
Omonia
Sat 11/12/2021 Division A ETHA Engomi
85 - 92
Apoel BC
Mon 06/12/2021 Division A Apoel BC
74 - 62
Paralimni
Tue 16/11/2021 Division A Apop Paphou
42 - 69
Apoel BC
Thu 11/11/2021 Division A Apoel BC
86 - 77
Anorthosis
Sun 07/11/2021 Division A Achilleas K.
61 - 66
Apoel BC
Mon 01/11/2021 Division A Apollon
66 - 82
Apoel BC
Sat 22/01/2022 Division A AEK Larnaca
87 - 69
Apoel BC
Tue 18/01/2022 Division A Apoel BC
67 - 58
Keravnos
Wed 22/12/2021 Division A ENAD Nicosia
74 - 103
Apoel BC
Fri 17/12/2021 Division A Apoel BC
94 - 82
Omonia
Sat 11/12/2021 Division A ETHA Engomi
85 - 92
Apoel BC
Mon 06/12/2021 Division A Apoel BC
74 - 62
Paralimni
Tue 16/11/2021 Division A Apop Paphou
42 - 69
Apoel BC
Thu 11/11/2021 Division A Apoel BC
86 - 77
Anorthosis
Sun 07/11/2021 Division A Achilleas K.
61 - 66
Apoel BC
Mon 01/11/2021 Division A Apollon
66 - 82
Apoel BC