BasketballStats247.com



AEL

AEL is a basketball team from Cyprus, playing in competitions such as Division A, BIBL, Club Friendly. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name AEL
Founded -
Country Cyprus
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division A, Cyprus Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 17 9 8
Won 11 6 5
Lost 6 3 3
Percentage 0.65 0.67 0.62
Record 11-6 6-3 5-3
Average Points For 81.82 83.44 80
Average Points Against 72.24 65.67 79.62
Difference 9.58 17.77 0.38
Wed 28/02/2024 Division A Apop Paphou
64 - 73
AEL
Mon 12/02/2024 Division A AEL
86 - 42
Paralimni
Thu 08/02/2024 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
86 - 71
AEL
Tue 06/02/2024 BIBL Peja
84 - 94
AEL
Mon 29/01/2024 Division A AEL
62 - 71
Keravnos
Sat 20/01/2024 Division A PAEEK
81 - 86
AEL
Mon 15/01/2024 Division A AEL
98 - 64
Apollon
Fri 05/01/2024 Division A ETHA Engomi
100 - 94
AEL
Fri 22/12/2023 Division A AEL
74 - 90
Anorthosis
Mon 18/12/2023 BIBL AEL
78 - 61
Lovcen Cetinje
Wed 28/02/2024 Division A Apop Paphou
64 - 73
AEL
Mon 12/02/2024 Division A AEL
86 - 42
Paralimni
Mon 29/01/2024 Division A AEL
62 - 71
Keravnos
Sat 20/01/2024 Division A PAEEK
81 - 86
AEL
Mon 15/01/2024 Division A AEL
98 - 64
Apollon
Fri 05/01/2024 Division A ETHA Engomi
100 - 94
AEL
Fri 22/12/2023 Division A AEL
74 - 90
Anorthosis
Wed 13/12/2023 Division A Apoel BC
67 - 57
AEL
Fri 08/12/2023 Division A AEL
82 - 41
Achilleas K.
Fri 24/11/2023 Division A Paralimni
70 - 78
AEL
Thu 08/02/2024 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
86 - 71
AEL
Tue 06/02/2024 BIBL Peja
84 - 94
AEL
Mon 18/12/2023 BIBL AEL
78 - 61
Lovcen Cetinje
Thu 30/11/2023 BIBL Lovcen Cetinje
78 - 75
AEL
Tue 28/11/2023 BIBL Pljevlja
51 - 72
AEL
Tue 21/11/2023 BIBL AEL
93 - 42
Pljevlja
Thu 28/09/2023 Club Friendly AEL
71 - 55
Apoel BC
Wed 27/09/2023 Club Friendly AEL
71 - 51
Achilleas K.
Mon 18/09/2023 Club Friendly AEL
57 - 64
Apop Paphou
Fri 15/09/2023 Club Friendly Achilleas K.
82 - 75
AEL

The profile page for AEL includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on AEL in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.