BasketballStats247.com



Achilleas K.

Achilleas K. is a basketball team from Cyprus, playing in competitions such as Division A. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Achilleas K.
Founded -
Country Cyprus
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division A, Cyprus Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 15 7 8
Won 5 3 2
Lost 10 4 6
Percentage 0.33 0.43 0.25
Record 5-10 3-4 2-6
Average Points For 63.07 63 63.12
Average Points Against 73.07 66.71 78.62
Difference -10 -3.71 -15.5
Fri 28/01/2022 Division A Achilleas K.
71 - 68
Omonia
Sun 23/01/2022 Division A Apollon
68 - 60
Achilleas K.
Wed 19/01/2022 Division A Achilleas K.
60 - 67
ETHA Engomi
Wed 22/12/2021 Division A AEK Larnaca
94 - 49
Achilleas K.
Fri 17/12/2021 Division A Keravnos
90 - 51
Achilleas K.
Sun 12/12/2021 Division A Achilleas K.
75 - 68
Apop Paphou
Sat 04/12/2021 Division A ENAD Nicosia
74 - 77
Achilleas K.
Wed 17/11/2021 Division A Achilleas K.
64 - 59
Anorthosis
Sat 13/11/2021 Division A AEL
90 - 65
Achilleas K.
Sun 07/11/2021 Division A Achilleas K.
61 - 66
Apoel BC
Fri 28/01/2022 Division A Achilleas K.
71 - 68
Omonia
Sun 23/01/2022 Division A Apollon
68 - 60
Achilleas K.
Wed 19/01/2022 Division A Achilleas K.
60 - 67
ETHA Engomi
Wed 22/12/2021 Division A AEK Larnaca
94 - 49
Achilleas K.
Fri 17/12/2021 Division A Keravnos
90 - 51
Achilleas K.
Sun 12/12/2021 Division A Achilleas K.
75 - 68
Apop Paphou
Sat 04/12/2021 Division A ENAD Nicosia
74 - 77
Achilleas K.
Wed 17/11/2021 Division A Achilleas K.
64 - 59
Anorthosis
Sat 13/11/2021 Division A AEL
90 - 65
Achilleas K.
Sun 07/11/2021 Division A Achilleas K.
61 - 66
Apoel BC