BasketballStats247.com



Hermes

Hermes is a basketball team from Croatia, playing in competitions such as Croatian Cup, Premijer liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Hermes
Founded -
Country Croatia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premijer liga, Croatia Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 31 15 16
Won 4 3 1
Lost 27 12 15
Percentage 0.13 0.2 0.06
Record 4-27 3-12 1-15
Average Points For 79.1 84.47 74.06
Average Points Against 95.13 93.2 96.94
Difference -16.03 -8.73 -22.88
Sun 11/04/2021 Premijer liga Hermes
96 - 103
GKK Sibenka
Thu 08/04/2021 Premijer liga Split
121 - 88
Hermes
Mon 05/04/2021 Premijer liga Cibona
111 - 76
Hermes
Tue 30/03/2021 Premijer liga Hermes
94 - 101
Osijek
Mon 29/03/2021 Premijer liga Gorica
97 - 65
Hermes
Wed 24/03/2021 Premijer liga Hermes
73 - 93
Alkar
Sat 20/03/2021 Premijer liga Sonik Puntamika
98 - 74
Hermes
Sun 14/03/2021 Premijer liga Hermes
74 - 89
Furnir
Sat 06/03/2021 Premijer liga Skrljevo
83 - 57
Hermes
Sat 27/02/2021 Premijer liga Alkar
95 - 71
Hermes
Wed 27/01/2021 Croatian Cup Split
116 - 89
Hermes
Sat 23/01/2021 Croatian Cup KK Belisce
76 - 117
Hermes
Sun 11/04/2021 Premijer liga Hermes
96 - 103
GKK Sibenka
Thu 08/04/2021 Premijer liga Split
121 - 88
Hermes
Mon 05/04/2021 Premijer liga Cibona
111 - 76
Hermes
Tue 30/03/2021 Premijer liga Hermes
94 - 101
Osijek
Mon 29/03/2021 Premijer liga Gorica
97 - 65
Hermes
Wed 24/03/2021 Premijer liga Hermes
73 - 93
Alkar
Sat 20/03/2021 Premijer liga Sonik Puntamika
98 - 74
Hermes
Sun 14/03/2021 Premijer liga Hermes
74 - 89
Furnir
Sat 06/03/2021 Premijer liga Skrljevo
83 - 57
Hermes
Sat 27/02/2021 Premijer liga Alkar
95 - 71
Hermes