BasketballStats247.com



Gorica

Gorica is a basketball team from Croatia, playing in competitions such as Croatian Cup, Slovenian Cup, Alpe Adria Cup, ABA League 2, Premijer liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Gorica
Founded -
Country Croatia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premijer liga, Croatia Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 12 6 6
Won 7 5 2
Lost 5 1 4
Percentage 0.58 0.83 0.33
Record 7-5 5-1 2-4
Average Points For 82.25 85 79.5
Average Points Against 77.58 72.5 82.67
Difference 4.67 12.5 -3.17
Sat 04/12/2021 Premijer liga Gorica
93 - 71
GKK Sibenka
Fri 26/11/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Gorica
77 - 98
Dabrowa Gornicza
Thu 25/11/2021 Croatian Cup Gorica
Postponed
GKK Sibenka
Mon 22/11/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Dabrowa Gornicza
100 - 80
Gorica
Fri 19/11/2021 Premijer liga Gorica
82 - 70
Osijek
Mon 15/11/2021 Slovenian Cup LTH Castings
97 - 62
Gorica
Mon 15/11/2021 Premijer liga Zadar
82 - 81
Gorica
Wed 10/11/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Klosterneuburg Dukes
78 - 96
Gorica
Tue 09/11/2021 Slovenian Cup Gorica
69 - 97
LTH Castings
Sat 06/11/2021 Premijer liga Gorica
79 - 67
Furnir
Thu 25/11/2021 Croatian Cup Gorica
Postponed
GKK Sibenka
Mon 15/11/2021 Slovenian Cup LTH Castings
97 - 62
Gorica
Tue 09/11/2021 Slovenian Cup Gorica
69 - 97
LTH Castings
Tue 26/10/2021 Slovenian Cup Gorica
81 - 68
Ajdovscina
Wed 20/10/2021 Slovenian Cup Ajdovscina
68 - 81
Gorica
Fri 26/11/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Gorica
77 - 98
Dabrowa Gornicza
Mon 22/11/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Dabrowa Gornicza
100 - 80
Gorica
Wed 10/11/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Klosterneuburg Dukes
78 - 96
Gorica
Wed 03/11/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Spisski Rytieri
74 - 72
Gorica
Wed 20/10/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Gorica
100 - 78
Klosterneuburg Dukes
Tue 28/09/2021 Alpe Adria Cup Gorica
93 - 69
Spisski Rytieri
Sat 27/03/2021 ABA League 2 Gorica
92 - 82
Sutjeska
Thu 25/03/2021 ABA League 2 MZT Skopje
77 - 73
Gorica
Tue 23/03/2021 ABA League 2 Gorica
72 - 57
Zlatibor Cajetina
Fri 05/03/2021 ABA League 2 Podgorica
65 - 72
Gorica
Wed 03/03/2021 ABA League 2 Spars Sarajevo
85 - 84
Gorica
Mon 01/03/2021 ABA League 2 Gorica
67 - 76
Mladost Zemun
Sat 23/01/2021 ABA League 2 Lovcen Cetinje
75 - 80
Gorica
Thu 21/01/2021 ABA League 2 Gorica
20 - 0
Rabotnicki
Tue 19/01/2021 ABA League 2 Studentski Centar
61 - 59
Gorica
Wed 18/11/2020 ABA League 2 Gorica
0 - 20
Sloboda
Sat 04/12/2021 Premijer liga Gorica
93 - 71
GKK Sibenka
Fri 19/11/2021 Premijer liga Gorica
82 - 70
Osijek
Mon 15/11/2021 Premijer liga Zadar
82 - 81
Gorica
Sat 06/11/2021 Premijer liga Gorica
79 - 67
Furnir
Sat 30/10/2021 Premijer liga Cedevita Junior
92 - 79
Gorica
Sat 23/10/2021 Premijer liga Gorica
78 - 84
Skrljevo
Sat 16/10/2021 Premijer liga Zabok
72 - 96
Gorica
Wed 13/10/2021 Premijer liga Gorica
88 - 70
Sonik Puntamika
Fri 08/10/2021 Premijer liga Split
88 - 72
Gorica
Fri 01/10/2021 Premijer liga Cibona
106 - 76
Gorica