BasketballStats247.com



Xinjiang

Xinjiang is a basketball team from China, playing in competitions such as CBA. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Xinjiang
Founded -
Country China
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
CBA, China Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 54 27 27
Won 34 19 15
Lost 20 8 12
Percentage 0.63 0.7 0.56
Record 34-20 19-8 15-12
Average Points For 105.61 108.93 102.3
Average Points Against 101.91 100.74 103.07
Difference 3.7 8.19 -0.77
Sun 11/04/2021 CBA Xinjiang
98 - 114
Shandong
Thu 08/04/2021 CBA Liaoning
96 - 84
Xinjiang
Tue 06/04/2021 CBA Qingdao
136 - 117
Xinjiang
Sun 04/04/2021 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
98 - 112
Xinjiang
Thu 01/04/2021 CBA Guangzhou
93 - 110
Xinjiang
Tue 30/03/2021 CBA Xinjiang
89 - 83
Liaoning
Sun 28/03/2021 CBA Shandong
112 - 106
Xinjiang
Thu 25/03/2021 CBA Xinjiang
129 - 106
Qingdao
Thu 18/03/2021 CBA Xinjiang
119 - 88
Jiangsu Dragons
Mon 15/03/2021 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
123 - 108
Xinjiang
Sun 11/04/2021 CBA Xinjiang
98 - 114
Shandong
Thu 08/04/2021 CBA Liaoning
96 - 84
Xinjiang
Tue 06/04/2021 CBA Qingdao
136 - 117
Xinjiang
Sun 04/04/2021 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
98 - 112
Xinjiang
Thu 01/04/2021 CBA Guangzhou
93 - 110
Xinjiang
Tue 30/03/2021 CBA Xinjiang
89 - 83
Liaoning
Sun 28/03/2021 CBA Shandong
112 - 106
Xinjiang
Thu 25/03/2021 CBA Xinjiang
129 - 106
Qingdao
Thu 18/03/2021 CBA Xinjiang
119 - 88
Jiangsu Dragons
Mon 15/03/2021 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
123 - 108
Xinjiang