BasketballStats247.com



Shenzhen

Shenzhen is a basketball team from China, playing in competitions such as CBA. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Shenzhen
Founded -
Country China
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
CBA, China Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 18 8 10
Won 11 6 5
Lost 7 2 5
Percentage 0.61 0.75 0.5
Record 11-7 6-2 5-5
Average Points For 106.11 110.5 102.6
Average Points Against 99.17 99.5 98.9
Difference 6.94 11 3.7
Mon 24/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
90 - 78
Shenzhen
Sat 22/01/2022 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
80 - 90
Shenzhen
Thu 20/01/2022 CBA Shenzhen
119 - 103
Shanghai
Tue 18/01/2022 CBA Shenzhen
100 - 94
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Sun 16/01/2022 CBA Nanjing Tongxi
102 - 122
Shenzhen
Fri 14/01/2022 CBA Shenzhen
102 - 103
Jilin
Tue 11/01/2022 CBA Liaoning
92 - 90
Shenzhen
Sat 08/01/2022 CBA Shenzhen
126 - 110
Shanxi Zhongyu
Thu 06/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Guangsha
118 - 84
Shenzhen
Tue 04/01/2022 CBA Shenzhen
80 - 93
Liaoning
Mon 24/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Chouzhou
90 - 78
Shenzhen
Sat 22/01/2022 CBA Jiangsu Dragons
80 - 90
Shenzhen
Thu 20/01/2022 CBA Shenzhen
119 - 103
Shanghai
Tue 18/01/2022 CBA Shenzhen
100 - 94
Zhejiang Chouzhou
Sun 16/01/2022 CBA Nanjing Tongxi
102 - 122
Shenzhen
Fri 14/01/2022 CBA Shenzhen
102 - 103
Jilin
Tue 11/01/2022 CBA Liaoning
92 - 90
Shenzhen
Sat 08/01/2022 CBA Shenzhen
126 - 110
Shanxi Zhongyu
Thu 06/01/2022 CBA Zhejiang Guangsha
118 - 84
Shenzhen
Tue 04/01/2022 CBA Shenzhen
80 - 93
Liaoning