BasketballStats247.com



Inner Mongolia W

Inner Mongolia W is a basketball team from China, playing in competitions such as WCBA Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Inner Mongolia W
Founded -
Country China
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
WCBA Women, China Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 11 5 6
Won 11 5 6
Lost 0 0 0
Percentage 1 1 1
Record 11-0 5-0 6-0
Average Points For 104 96.2 110.5
Average Points Against 57.64 57.2 58
Difference 46.36 39 52.5
Sun 05/12/2021 WCBA Women Zhejiang Golden Bulls W
55 - 106
Inner Mongolia W
Fri 03/12/2021 WCBA Women Inner Mongolia W
111 - 66
Guangdong W
Wed 01/12/2021 WCBA Women Shandong W
73 - 103
Inner Mongolia W
Mon 29/11/2021 WCBA Women Inner Mongolia W
95 - 44
Liaoning W
Sat 27/11/2021 WCBA Women Fujian W
49 - 124
Inner Mongolia W
Thu 25/11/2021 WCBA Women Inner Mongolia W
91 - 35
Hebei W
Tue 23/11/2021 WCBA Women Shaanxi Tianze W
68 - 97
Inner Mongolia W
Sun 21/11/2021 WCBA Women Inner Mongolia W
91 - 59
Jiangsu Phoenix W
Fri 19/11/2021 WCBA Women Heilongjiang W
50 - 129
Inner Mongolia W
Wed 17/11/2021 WCBA Women Tianjin W
53 - 104
Inner Mongolia W
Sun 05/12/2021 WCBA Women Zhejiang Golden Bulls W
55 - 106
Inner Mongolia W
Fri 03/12/2021 WCBA Women Inner Mongolia W
111 - 66
Guangdong W
Wed 01/12/2021 WCBA Women Shandong W
73 - 103
Inner Mongolia W
Mon 29/11/2021 WCBA Women Inner Mongolia W
95 - 44
Liaoning W
Sat 27/11/2021 WCBA Women Fujian W
49 - 124
Inner Mongolia W
Thu 25/11/2021 WCBA Women Inner Mongolia W
91 - 35
Hebei W
Tue 23/11/2021 WCBA Women Shaanxi Tianze W
68 - 97
Inner Mongolia W
Sun 21/11/2021 WCBA Women Inner Mongolia W
91 - 59
Jiangsu Phoenix W
Fri 19/11/2021 WCBA Women Heilongjiang W
50 - 129
Inner Mongolia W
Wed 17/11/2021 WCBA Women Tianjin W
53 - 104
Inner Mongolia W