BasketballStats247.com



FUSC W

FUSC W is a basketball team from China, playing in competitions such as WCBA Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name FUSC W
Founded -
Country China
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
WCBA Women, China Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 10 5 5
Won 6 4 2
Lost 4 1 3
Percentage 0.6 0.8 0.4
Record 6-4 4-1 2-3
Average Points For 72.5 80.6 64.4
Average Points Against 64.5 65 64
Difference 8 15.6 0.4
Sun 05/12/2021 WCBA Women Jiangsu Phoenix W
67 - 42
FUSC W
Fri 03/12/2021 WCBA Women FUSC W
82 - 59
Tianjin W
Wed 01/12/2021 WCBA Women Xinjiang W
75 - 52
FUSC W
Mon 29/11/2021 WCBA Women FUSC W
63 - 92
Sichuan W
Sat 27/11/2021 WCBA Women Shanxi Xing Rui W
45 - 71
FUSC W
Thu 25/11/2021 WCBA Women FUSC W
73 - 53
Zhejiang Golden Bulls W
Tue 23/11/2021 WCBA Women Shandong W
81 - 73
FUSC W
Sun 21/11/2021 WCBA Women FUSC W
93 - 53
Fujian W
Fri 19/11/2021 WCBA Women Shaanxi Tianze W
52 - 84
FUSC W
Wed 17/11/2021 WCBA Women FUSC W
92 - 68
Heilongjiang W
Sun 05/12/2021 WCBA Women Jiangsu Phoenix W
67 - 42
FUSC W
Fri 03/12/2021 WCBA Women FUSC W
82 - 59
Tianjin W
Wed 01/12/2021 WCBA Women Xinjiang W
75 - 52
FUSC W
Mon 29/11/2021 WCBA Women FUSC W
63 - 92
Sichuan W
Sat 27/11/2021 WCBA Women Shanxi Xing Rui W
45 - 71
FUSC W
Thu 25/11/2021 WCBA Women FUSC W
73 - 53
Zhejiang Golden Bulls W
Tue 23/11/2021 WCBA Women Shandong W
81 - 73
FUSC W
Sun 21/11/2021 WCBA Women FUSC W
93 - 53
Fujian W
Fri 19/11/2021 WCBA Women Shaanxi Tianze W
52 - 84
FUSC W
Wed 17/11/2021 WCBA Women FUSC W
92 - 68
Heilongjiang W