BasketballStats247.com



U. De Concepcion

U. De Concepcion is a basketball team from Chile, playing in competitions such as LNB. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name U. De Concepcion
Founded -
Country Chile
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LNB, Chile Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 12 6 6
Won 9 5 4
Lost 3 1 2
Percentage 0.75 0.83 0.67
Record 9-3 5-1 4-2
Average Points For 80.58 81.33 79.83
Average Points Against 72.83 71.17 74.5
Difference 7.75 10.16 5.33
Thu 17/06/2021 LNB Quilicura
65 - 84
U. De Concepcion
Fri 11/06/2021 LNB U. De Concepcion
101 - 59
Puente Alto
Sat 05/06/2021 LNB U. De Concepcion
85 - 78
Espanol de Talca
Wed 02/06/2021 LNB U. De Concepcion
Not Started
Quilicura
Sun 30/05/2021 LNB Catolica
75 - 70
U. De Concepcion
Thu 13/05/2021 LNB U. De Concepcion
86 - 78
Catolica
Wed 12/05/2021 LNB U. De Concepcion
57 - 77
Leones Quilpue
Sun 09/05/2021 LNB U. De Concepcion
75 - 73
Espanol de Talca
Sat 08/05/2021 LNB Espanol de Talca
62 - 65
U. De Concepcion
Sun 21/03/2021 LNB Puente Alto
101 - 91
U. De Concepcion
Thu 17/06/2021 LNB Quilicura
65 - 84
U. De Concepcion
Fri 11/06/2021 LNB U. De Concepcion
101 - 59
Puente Alto
Sat 05/06/2021 LNB U. De Concepcion
85 - 78
Espanol de Talca
Wed 02/06/2021 LNB U. De Concepcion
Not Started
Quilicura
Sun 30/05/2021 LNB Catolica
75 - 70
U. De Concepcion
Thu 13/05/2021 LNB U. De Concepcion
86 - 78
Catolica
Wed 12/05/2021 LNB U. De Concepcion
57 - 77
Leones Quilpue
Sun 09/05/2021 LNB U. De Concepcion
75 - 73
Espanol de Talca
Sat 08/05/2021 LNB Espanol de Talca
62 - 65
U. De Concepcion
Sun 21/03/2021 LNB Puente Alto
101 - 91
U. De Concepcion