BasketballStats247.com



Trinity Western

Trinity Western is a basketball team from Canada, playing in competitions such as U Sports. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Trinity Western
Founded -
Country Canada
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
U Sports, Canada Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 11 6 5
Won 3 2 1
Lost 8 4 4
Percentage 0.27 0.33 0.2
Record 3-8 2-4 1-4
Average Points For 84.09 82.5 86
Average Points Against 93.55 93.83 93.2
Difference -9.46 -11.33 -7.2
Sun 23/01/2022 U Sports UFV
102 - 88
Trinity Western
Sat 22/01/2022 U Sports UFV
87 - 97
Trinity Western
Sun 16/01/2022 U Sports Trinity Western
94 - 78
Thompson Rivers
Fri 14/01/2022 U Sports Trinity Western
95 - 99
UFV
Sun 09/01/2022 U Sports Thompson Rivers
Postponed
Trinity Western
Sat 08/01/2022 U Sports Thompson Rivers
Postponed
Trinity Western
Sun 05/12/2021 U Sports UBC
102 - 97
Trinity Western
Sat 04/12/2021 U Sports UBC
78 - 68
Trinity Western
Sun 14/11/2021 U Sports Trinity Western
69 - 106
Victoria
Sat 13/11/2021 U Sports Trinity Western
77 - 90
Victoria
Sun 23/01/2022 U Sports UFV
102 - 88
Trinity Western
Sat 22/01/2022 U Sports UFV
87 - 97
Trinity Western
Sun 16/01/2022 U Sports Trinity Western
94 - 78
Thompson Rivers
Fri 14/01/2022 U Sports Trinity Western
95 - 99
UFV
Sun 09/01/2022 U Sports Thompson Rivers
Postponed
Trinity Western
Sat 08/01/2022 U Sports Thompson Rivers
Postponed
Trinity Western
Sun 05/12/2021 U Sports UBC
102 - 97
Trinity Western
Sat 04/12/2021 U Sports UBC
78 - 68
Trinity Western
Sun 14/11/2021 U Sports Trinity Western
69 - 106
Victoria
Sat 13/11/2021 U Sports Trinity Western
77 - 90
Victoria