BasketballStats247.com



Laval

Laval is a basketball team from Canada, playing in competitions such as U Sports. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Laval
Founded -
Country Canada
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
U Sports, Canada Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 4 2 2
Won 1 0 1
Lost 3 2 1
Percentage 0.25 0 0.5
Record 1-3 0-2 1-1
Average Points For 74 72.5 75.5
Average Points Against 79.25 85 73.5
Difference -5.25 -12.5 2
Sun 23/01/2022 U Sports Bishop's
Postponed
Laval
Fri 21/01/2022 U Sports Laval
Postponed
Bishop's
Sun 16/01/2022 U Sports Laval
Postponed
McGill
Fri 14/01/2022 U Sports McGill
Postponed
Laval
Sat 08/01/2022 U Sports Laval
Postponed
Concordia
Thu 06/01/2022 U Sports Concordia
Postponed
Laval
Sat 27/11/2021 U Sports Laval
62 - 76
McGill
Sat 20/11/2021 U Sports Concordia
71 - 78
Laval
Sun 14/11/2021 U Sports Laval
83 - 94
UQAM
Fri 12/11/2021 U Sports Bishop's
76 - 73
Laval
Sun 23/01/2022 U Sports Bishop's
Postponed
Laval
Fri 21/01/2022 U Sports Laval
Postponed
Bishop's
Sun 16/01/2022 U Sports Laval
Postponed
McGill
Fri 14/01/2022 U Sports McGill
Postponed
Laval
Sat 08/01/2022 U Sports Laval
Postponed
Concordia
Thu 06/01/2022 U Sports Concordia
Postponed
Laval
Sat 27/11/2021 U Sports Laval
62 - 76
McGill
Sat 20/11/2021 U Sports Concordia
71 - 78
Laval
Sun 14/11/2021 U Sports Laval
83 - 94
UQAM
Fri 12/11/2021 U Sports Bishop's
76 - 73
Laval