BasketballStats247.com



Levski

Levski is a basketball team from Bulgaria, playing in competitions such as NBL, BIBL, Bulgarian Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Levski
Founded -
Country Bulgaria
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBL, Bulgaria Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 29 13 16
Won 19 10 9
Lost 10 3 7
Percentage 0.66 0.77 0.56
Record 19-10 10-3 9-7
Average Points For 82.86 82.23 83.38
Average Points Against 73.79 72.85 74.56
Difference 9.07 9.38 8.82
Fri 20/05/2022 NBL Levski
Cancelled
Balkan
Tue 17/05/2022 NBL Levski
66 - 56
Balkan
Sat 14/05/2022 NBL Balkan
76 - 72
Levski
Thu 12/05/2022 NBL Balkan
80 - 74
Levski
Thu 05/05/2022 NBL Beroe
79 - 87
Levski
Mon 02/05/2022 NBL Levski
116 - 74
Beroe
Tue 26/04/2022 NBL Balkan
74 - 68
Levski
Fri 22/04/2022 NBL Levski
86 - 68
Beroe
Thu 21/04/2022 BIBL Levski
86 - 97
Maccabi Haifa
Tue 19/04/2022 BIBL Maccabi Haifa
91 - 83
Levski
Fri 20/05/2022 NBL Levski
Cancelled
Balkan
Tue 17/05/2022 NBL Levski
66 - 56
Balkan
Sat 14/05/2022 NBL Balkan
76 - 72
Levski
Thu 12/05/2022 NBL Balkan
80 - 74
Levski
Thu 05/05/2022 NBL Beroe
79 - 87
Levski
Mon 02/05/2022 NBL Levski
116 - 74
Beroe
Tue 26/04/2022 NBL Balkan
74 - 68
Levski
Fri 22/04/2022 NBL Levski
86 - 68
Beroe
Sat 16/04/2022 NBL Levski
108 - 114
Spartak Pleven
Sun 10/04/2022 NBL Yambol
78 - 81
Levski
Thu 21/04/2022 BIBL Levski
86 - 97
Maccabi Haifa
Tue 19/04/2022 BIBL Maccabi Haifa
91 - 83
Levski
Thu 07/04/2022 BIBL Levski
77 - 69
Sigal Prishtina
Thu 31/03/2022 BIBL Sigal Prishtina
66 - 63
Levski
Mon 21/03/2022 BIBL Academic Plovdiv
77 - 89
Levski
Wed 02/03/2022 BIBL Levski
92 - 58
Academic Plovdiv
Thu 03/02/2022 BIBL Maccabi Haifa
Postponed
Levski
Tue 01/02/2022 BIBL Galil Elyon
Postponed
Levski
Wed 19/01/2022 BIBL Levski
81 - 84
FMP Akademija
Mon 10/01/2022 BIBL Levski
60 - 78
Maccabi Haifa
Mon 28/03/2022 Bulgarian Cup Rilski Sportist
92 - 86
Levski
Sat 26/03/2022 Bulgarian Cup Balkan
73 - 74
Levski
Mon 15/03/2021 Bulgarian Cup Rilski Sportist
87 - 69
Levski