BasketballStats247.com



Balkan

Balkan is a basketball team from Bulgaria, playing in competitions such as NBL, BIBL, Bulgarian Cup, FIBA Europe Cup, Champions League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Balkan
Founded -
Country Bulgaria
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBL, Bulgaria Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 38 19 19
Won 29 18 11
Lost 9 1 8
Percentage 0.76 0.95 0.58
Record 29-9 18-1 11-8
Average Points For 80.39 81.53 79.26
Average Points Against 71.95 69.84 74.05
Difference 8.44 11.69 5.21
Sun 12/06/2022 NBL Rilski Sportist
Not Started
Balkan
Thu 09/06/2022 NBL Balkan
66 - 54
Rilski Sportist
Tue 07/06/2022 NBL Balkan
88 - 65
Rilski Sportist
Sat 04/06/2022 NBL Rilski Sportist
82 - 86
Balkan
Thu 02/06/2022 NBL Rilski Sportist
78 - 69
Balkan
Sun 29/05/2022 NBL Levski
76 - 78
Balkan
Tue 17/05/2022 NBL Levski
66 - 56
Balkan
Sat 14/05/2022 NBL Balkan
76 - 72
Levski
Thu 12/05/2022 NBL Balkan
80 - 74
Levski
Mon 09/05/2022 NBL Balkan
61 - 55
Academic Plovdiv
Sun 12/06/2022 NBL Rilski Sportist
Not Started
Balkan
Thu 09/06/2022 NBL Balkan
66 - 54
Rilski Sportist
Tue 07/06/2022 NBL Balkan
88 - 65
Rilski Sportist
Sat 04/06/2022 NBL Rilski Sportist
82 - 86
Balkan
Thu 02/06/2022 NBL Rilski Sportist
78 - 69
Balkan
Sun 29/05/2022 NBL Levski
76 - 78
Balkan
Tue 17/05/2022 NBL Levski
66 - 56
Balkan
Sat 14/05/2022 NBL Balkan
76 - 72
Levski
Thu 12/05/2022 NBL Balkan
80 - 74
Levski
Mon 09/05/2022 NBL Balkan
61 - 55
Academic Plovdiv
Sun 01/05/2022 BIBL Ironi Nahariya
86 - 65
Balkan
Sat 26/03/2022 Bulgarian Cup Balkan
73 - 74
Levski
Thu 25/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Balkan
62 - 84
Parma Perm
Tue 23/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Fribourg Olympic
74 - 90
Balkan
Fri 29/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Balkan
74 - 71
Besiktas
Thu 28/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Balkan
58 - 55
CSM Oradea
Tue 26/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup CSU Sibiu
88 - 75
Balkan
Tue 22/09/2020 Champions League Tsmoki Minsk
73 - 65
Balkan