BasketballStats247.com



Mogi

Mogi is a basketball team from Brazil, playing in competitions such as NBB, Americas League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Mogi
Founded -
Country Brazil
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBB, Brazil Total Home Away
Rank 16
Matches Played 38 19 19
Won 10 7 3
Lost 28 12 16
Percentage 0.26 0.37 0.16
Record 10-28 7-12 3-16
Average Points For 72.95 75.95 69.95
Average Points Against 79.76 77.68 81.84
Difference -6.81 -1.73 -11.89
Mon 22/04/2024 NBB Franca
97 - 57
Mogi
Fri 19/04/2024 NBB Mogi
66 - 78
Franca
Sat 13/04/2024 NBB Bauru
80 - 68
Mogi
Tue 09/04/2024 NBB Mogi
64 - 61
Paulistano
Sun 07/04/2024 NBB Mogi
81 - 79
Sao Paulo
Wed 03/04/2024 NBB Franca
73 - 69
Mogi
Mon 25/03/2024 NBB Zhejiang Guangsha
100 - 73
Mogi
Fri 22/03/2024 NBB Mogi
70 - 65
Cerrado
Wed 20/03/2024 NBB Mogi
104 - 61
Brasilia
Sat 09/03/2024 NBB Mogi
79 - 64
Sao Jose
Mon 22/04/2024 NBB Franca
97 - 57
Mogi
Fri 19/04/2024 NBB Mogi
66 - 78
Franca
Sat 13/04/2024 NBB Bauru
80 - 68
Mogi
Tue 09/04/2024 NBB Mogi
64 - 61
Paulistano
Sun 07/04/2024 NBB Mogi
81 - 79
Sao Paulo
Wed 03/04/2024 NBB Franca
73 - 69
Mogi
Mon 25/03/2024 NBB Zhejiang Guangsha
100 - 73
Mogi
Fri 22/03/2024 NBB Mogi
70 - 65
Cerrado
Wed 20/03/2024 NBB Mogi
104 - 61
Brasilia
Sat 09/03/2024 NBB Mogi
79 - 64
Sao Jose
Sun 03/02/2019 Americas League Mogi
106 - 108
Las Animas
Sun 03/02/2019 Americas League Mogi
70 - 80
San Martin
Fri 01/02/2019 Americas League San Lorenzo
103 - 78
Mogi

The profile page for Mogi includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Mogi in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.