BasketballStats247.com



Mogi

Mogi is a basketball team from Brazil, playing in competitions such as NBB, Americas League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Mogi
Founded -
Country Brazil
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBB, Brazil Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 30 15 15
Won 15 8 7
Lost 15 7 8
Percentage 0.5 0.53 0.47
Record 15-15 8-7 7-8
Average Points For 80.3 81.73 78.87
Average Points Against 82.47 80.93 84
Difference -2.17 0.8 -5.13
Sat 10/04/2021 NBB Bauru
82 - 91
Mogi
Thu 08/04/2021 NBB Mogi
97 - 77
Brasilia
Sun 04/04/2021 NBB Zhejiang Guangsha
73 - 62
Mogi
Tue 16/03/2021 NBB Mogi
74 - 89
Flamengo
Sun 14/03/2021 NBB Minas
85 - 80
Mogi
Thu 11/03/2021 NBB Mogi
96 - 79
Campo Mourao
Tue 09/03/2021 NBB Mogi
62 - 69
Paulistano
Sun 28/02/2021 NBB Unifacisa
88 - 70
Mogi
Fri 26/02/2021 NBB Mogi
84 - 94
Cearense
Wed 24/02/2021 NBB Cerrado
78 - 84
Mogi
Sat 10/04/2021 NBB Bauru
82 - 91
Mogi
Thu 08/04/2021 NBB Mogi
97 - 77
Brasilia
Sun 04/04/2021 NBB Zhejiang Guangsha
73 - 62
Mogi
Tue 16/03/2021 NBB Mogi
74 - 89
Flamengo
Sun 14/03/2021 NBB Minas
85 - 80
Mogi
Thu 11/03/2021 NBB Mogi
96 - 79
Campo Mourao
Tue 09/03/2021 NBB Mogi
62 - 69
Paulistano
Sun 28/02/2021 NBB Unifacisa
88 - 70
Mogi
Fri 26/02/2021 NBB Mogi
84 - 94
Cearense
Wed 24/02/2021 NBB Cerrado
78 - 84
Mogi
Sun 03/02/2019 Americas League Mogi
106 - 108
Las Animas
Sun 03/02/2019 Americas League Mogi
70 - 80
San Martin
Fri 01/02/2019 Americas League San Lorenzo
103 - 78
Mogi