BasketballStats247.com



Funvic W

Funvic W is a basketball team from Brazil, playing in competitions such as LBF Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Funvic W
Founded -
Country Brazil
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LBF Women, Brazil Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 15 7 8
Won 8 4 4
Lost 7 3 4
Percentage 0.53 0.57 0.5
Record 8-7 4-3 4-4
Average Points For 70.07 70.86 69.38
Average Points Against 66.6 66.57 66.62
Difference 3.47 4.29 2.76
Sun 22/05/2022 LBF Women Funvic W
78 - 56
Pro Esporte W
Sat 14/05/2022 LBF Women Santo Andre W
68 - 67
Funvic W
Tue 10/05/2022 LBF Women Funvic W
73 - 67
Catanduva W
Thu 05/05/2022 LBF Women Sesi Sao Paulo W
83 - 44
Funvic W
Sun 01/05/2022 LBF Women Funvic W
63 - 67
Blumenau W
Wed 27/04/2022 LBF Women Vera Cruz W
79 - 73
Funvic W
Tue 19/04/2022 LBF Women Funvic W
79 - 70
Sodie Doces W
Sat 16/04/2022 LBF Women Catanduva W
63 - 81
Funvic W
Mon 11/04/2022 LBF Women Gloria W
53 - 69
Funvic W
Sat 09/04/2022 LBF Women Sampaio W
60 - 57
Funvic W
Sun 22/05/2022 LBF Women Funvic W
78 - 56
Pro Esporte W
Sat 14/05/2022 LBF Women Santo Andre W
68 - 67
Funvic W
Tue 10/05/2022 LBF Women Funvic W
73 - 67
Catanduva W
Thu 05/05/2022 LBF Women Sesi Sao Paulo W
83 - 44
Funvic W
Sun 01/05/2022 LBF Women Funvic W
63 - 67
Blumenau W
Wed 27/04/2022 LBF Women Vera Cruz W
79 - 73
Funvic W
Tue 19/04/2022 LBF Women Funvic W
79 - 70
Sodie Doces W
Sat 16/04/2022 LBF Women Catanduva W
63 - 81
Funvic W
Mon 11/04/2022 LBF Women Gloria W
53 - 69
Funvic W
Sat 09/04/2022 LBF Women Sampaio W
60 - 57
Funvic W