BasketballStats247.com



Funvic W

Funvic W is a basketball team from Brazil, playing in competitions such as LBF Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Funvic W
Founded -
Country Brazil
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
LBF Women, Brazil Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 12 7 5
Lost 4 1 3
Percentage 0.75 0.88 0.62
Record 12-4 7-1 5-3
Average Points For 75.62 77.5 73.75
Average Points Against 71.06 68.12 74
Difference 4.56 9.38 -0.25
Thu 22/07/2021 LBF Women Funvic W
91 - 57
Catanduva W
Fri 16/07/2021 LBF Women Catanduva W
82 - 89
Funvic W
Sun 11/07/2021 LBF Women Sesi Sao Paulo W
56 - 64
Funvic W
Wed 07/07/2021 LBF Women Sampaio W
73 - 43
Funvic W
Fri 02/07/2021 LBF Women Funvic W
63 - 78
Blumenau W
Tue 29/06/2021 LBF Women Santo Andre W
80 - 72
Funvic W
Thu 24/06/2021 LBF Women Funvic W
85 - 64
Sodie Doces W
Thu 20/05/2021 LBF Women Funvic W
84 - 72
Catanduva W
Sun 16/05/2021 LBF Women Vera Cruz W
78 - 80
Funvic W
Sun 09/05/2021 LBF Women Funvic W
64 - 50
Sesi Sao Paulo W
Thu 22/07/2021 LBF Women Funvic W
91 - 57
Catanduva W
Fri 16/07/2021 LBF Women Catanduva W
82 - 89
Funvic W
Sun 11/07/2021 LBF Women Sesi Sao Paulo W
56 - 64
Funvic W
Wed 07/07/2021 LBF Women Sampaio W
73 - 43
Funvic W
Fri 02/07/2021 LBF Women Funvic W
63 - 78
Blumenau W
Tue 29/06/2021 LBF Women Santo Andre W
80 - 72
Funvic W
Thu 24/06/2021 LBF Women Funvic W
85 - 64
Sodie Doces W
Thu 20/05/2021 LBF Women Funvic W
84 - 72
Catanduva W
Sun 16/05/2021 LBF Women Vera Cruz W
78 - 80
Funvic W
Sun 09/05/2021 LBF Women Funvic W
64 - 50
Sesi Sao Paulo W