BasketballStats247.com



Impuls

Impuls is a basketball team from Belarus, playing in competitions such as Premier League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Impuls
Founded -
Country Belarus
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premier League, Belarus Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 38 19 19
Won 15 9 6
Lost 23 10 13
Percentage 0.39 0.47 0.32
Record 15-23 9-10 6-13
Average Points For 71.66 73.84 69.47
Average Points Against 74.47 74.16 74.79
Difference -2.81 -0.32 -5.32
Sat 14/05/2022 Premier League Impuls
68 - 77
Tsmoki Minsk 2
Sat 07/05/2022 Premier League Tsmoki Minsk 2
89 - 70
Impuls
Sat 30/04/2022 Premier League Tsmoki Minsk 3
51 - 56
Impuls
Sat 23/04/2022 Premier League Impuls
74 - 50
Tsmoki Minsk 3
Tue 19/04/2022 Premier League Grodno
96 - 75
Impuls
Sat 16/04/2022 Premier League Impuls
82 - 69
Grodno
Sat 09/04/2022 Premier League Grodno
86 - 84
Impuls
Tue 05/04/2022 Premier League SDUSHOR Minsk
45 - 77
Impuls
Mon 04/04/2022 Premier League Impuls
74 - 61
SDUSHOR Minsk
Sat 26/03/2022 Premier League Impuls
62 - 95
Grodno
Sat 14/05/2022 Premier League Impuls
68 - 77
Tsmoki Minsk 2
Sat 07/05/2022 Premier League Tsmoki Minsk 2
89 - 70
Impuls
Sat 30/04/2022 Premier League Tsmoki Minsk 3
51 - 56
Impuls
Sat 23/04/2022 Premier League Impuls
74 - 50
Tsmoki Minsk 3
Tue 19/04/2022 Premier League Grodno
96 - 75
Impuls
Sat 16/04/2022 Premier League Impuls
82 - 69
Grodno
Sat 09/04/2022 Premier League Grodno
86 - 84
Impuls
Tue 05/04/2022 Premier League SDUSHOR Minsk
45 - 77
Impuls
Mon 04/04/2022 Premier League Impuls
74 - 61
SDUSHOR Minsk
Sat 26/03/2022 Premier League Impuls
62 - 95
Grodno