BasketballStats247.com



Kufstein

Kufstein is a basketball team from Austria, playing in competitions such as Zweite Liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Kufstein
Founded -
Country Austria
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Zweite Liga, Austria Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 11 4 7
Won 3 2 1
Lost 8 2 6
Percentage 0.27 0.5 0.14
Record 3-8 2-2 1-6
Average Points For 78.45 80.75 77.14
Average Points Against 82.36 82 82.57
Difference -3.91 -1.25 -5.43
Sun 23/01/2022 Zweite Liga Kufstein
Postponed
Mistelbach
Sun 16/01/2022 Zweite Liga Furstenfeld
84 - 73
Kufstein
Fri 14/01/2022 Zweite Liga Salzburg
Postponed
Kufstein
Sun 09/01/2022 Zweite Liga Basket Flames
65 - 77
Kufstein
Fri 07/01/2022 Zweite Liga Kufstein
89 - 68
Steiermark
Sat 18/12/2021 Zweite Liga BBC Nord
86 - 70
Kufstein
Sat 11/12/2021 Zweite Liga Kufstein
95 - 84
Basket Flames
Sat 27/11/2021 Zweite Liga Celovec
86 - 83
Kufstein
Sun 21/11/2021 Zweite Liga Kufstein
Postponed
Raiders Tirol
Sat 06/11/2021 Zweite Liga Mattersburg
76 - 68
Kufstein
Sun 23/01/2022 Zweite Liga Kufstein
Postponed
Mistelbach
Sun 16/01/2022 Zweite Liga Furstenfeld
84 - 73
Kufstein
Fri 14/01/2022 Zweite Liga Salzburg
Postponed
Kufstein
Sun 09/01/2022 Zweite Liga Basket Flames
65 - 77
Kufstein
Fri 07/01/2022 Zweite Liga Kufstein
89 - 68
Steiermark
Sat 18/12/2021 Zweite Liga BBC Nord
86 - 70
Kufstein
Sat 11/12/2021 Zweite Liga Kufstein
95 - 84
Basket Flames
Sat 27/11/2021 Zweite Liga Celovec
86 - 83
Kufstein
Sun 21/11/2021 Zweite Liga Kufstein
Postponed
Raiders Tirol
Sat 06/11/2021 Zweite Liga Mattersburg
76 - 68
Kufstein