BasketballStats247.com



Cairns

Cairns is a basketball team from Australia, playing in competitions such as NBL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Cairns
Founded -
Country Australia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBL, Australia Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 28 16 12
Won 7 6 1
Lost 21 10 11
Percentage 0.25 0.38 0.08
Record 7-21 6-10 1-11
Average Points For 81.46 82.19 80.5
Average Points Against 87.36 86.69 88.25
Difference -5.9 -4.5 -7.75
Sat 08/05/2021 NBL Cairns
87 - 96
Brisbane Bullets
Tue 04/05/2021 NBL Adelaide
92 - 76
Cairns
Sun 25/04/2021 NBL Cairns
66 - 86
South East Melbourne
Fri 23/04/2021 NBL New Zealand Breakers
68 - 70
Cairns
Sat 17/04/2021 NBL Sydney
89 - 84
Cairns
Wed 14/04/2021 NBL Cairns
91 - 88
Adelaide
Sun 11/04/2021 NBL Illawarra Hawks
82 - 80
Cairns
Sun 04/04/2021 NBL Cairns
73 - 83
Melbourne United
Fri 02/04/2021 NBL Melbourne United
95 - 85
Cairns
Sun 28/03/2021 NBL Cairns
79 - 65
Adelaide
Sat 08/05/2021 NBL Cairns
87 - 96
Brisbane Bullets
Tue 04/05/2021 NBL Adelaide
92 - 76
Cairns
Sun 25/04/2021 NBL Cairns
66 - 86
South East Melbourne
Fri 23/04/2021 NBL New Zealand Breakers
68 - 70
Cairns
Sat 17/04/2021 NBL Sydney
89 - 84
Cairns
Wed 14/04/2021 NBL Cairns
91 - 88
Adelaide
Sun 11/04/2021 NBL Illawarra Hawks
82 - 80
Cairns
Sun 04/04/2021 NBL Cairns
73 - 83
Melbourne United
Fri 02/04/2021 NBL Melbourne United
95 - 85
Cairns
Sun 28/03/2021 NBL Cairns
79 - 65
Adelaide