BasketballStats247.com



Bendigo W

Bendigo W is a basketball team from Australia, playing in competitions such as WNBL Women, NBL1 Women. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Bendigo W
Founded -
Country Australia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
WNBL Women, Australia Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 17 8 9
Won 11 5 6
Lost 6 3 3
Percentage 0.65 0.62 0.67
Record 11-6 5-3 6-3
Average Points For 80.88 81.38 80.44
Average Points Against 80.53 77.88 82.89
Difference 0.35 3.5 -2.45
Sun 05/02/2023 WNBL Women Melbourne Boomers W
115 - 72
Bendigo W
Wed 25/01/2023 WNBL Women Bendigo W
88 - 92
Perth Lynx W
Sun 22/01/2023 WNBL Women Melbourne Boomers W
76 - 81
Bendigo W
Thu 19/01/2023 WNBL Women Bendigo W
86 - 74
Canberra Capitals W
Sat 14/01/2023 WNBL Women Adelaide Lightning W
68 - 86
Bendigo W
Wed 11/01/2023 WNBL Women Canberra Capitals W
92 - 85
Bendigo W
Sun 08/01/2023 WNBL Women Bendigo W
79 - 88
Melbourne Boomers W
Fri 06/01/2023 WNBL Women Southside W
118 - 72
Bendigo W
Wed 28/12/2022 WNBL Women Adelaide Lightning W
66 - 78
Bendigo W
Fri 23/12/2022 WNBL Women Bendigo W
67 - 96
Southside W
Sun 05/02/2023 WNBL Women Melbourne Boomers W
115 - 72
Bendigo W
Wed 25/01/2023 WNBL Women Bendigo W
88 - 92
Perth Lynx W
Sun 22/01/2023 WNBL Women Melbourne Boomers W
76 - 81
Bendigo W
Thu 19/01/2023 WNBL Women Bendigo W
86 - 74
Canberra Capitals W
Sat 14/01/2023 WNBL Women Adelaide Lightning W
68 - 86
Bendigo W
Wed 11/01/2023 WNBL Women Canberra Capitals W
92 - 85
Bendigo W
Sun 08/01/2023 WNBL Women Bendigo W
79 - 88
Melbourne Boomers W
Fri 06/01/2023 WNBL Women Southside W
118 - 72
Bendigo W
Wed 28/12/2022 WNBL Women Adelaide Lightning W
66 - 78
Bendigo W
Fri 23/12/2022 WNBL Women Bendigo W
67 - 96
Southside W
Sun 11/08/2019 NBL1 Women Geelong W
83 - 80
Bendigo W
Sun 04/08/2019 NBL1 Women Bendigo W
82 - 65
Knox W
Fri 02/08/2019 NBL1 Women Bendigo W
70 - 85
Kilsyth W
Sat 20/07/2019 NBL1 Women Geelong W
58 - 88
Bendigo W
Sat 13/07/2019 NBL1 Women Knox W
79 - 96
Bendigo W
Fri 12/07/2019 NBL1 Women Bendigo W
94 - 49
Albury W
Sat 06/07/2019 NBL1 Women Bendigo W
90 - 68
Diamond Valley W
Sat 29/06/2019 NBL1 Women Eltham W
60 - 96
Bendigo W
Sat 22/06/2019 NBL1 Women Bendigo W
81 - 71
Ballarat W
Sat 15/06/2019 NBL1 Women Albury W
57 - 76
Bendigo W

The profile page for Bendigo W includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Bendigo W in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.