BasketballStats247.com



Adelaide

Adelaide is a basketball team from Australia, playing in competitions such as NBL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Adelaide
Founded -
Country Australia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBL, Australia Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 28 16 12
Won 12 10 2
Lost 16 6 10
Percentage 0.43 0.62 0.17
Record 12-16 10-6 2-10
Average Points For 84.54 84.69 84.33
Average Points Against 87.93 85.62 91
Difference -3.39 -0.93 -6.67
Tue 04/05/2021 NBL Adelaide
92 - 76
Cairns
Sat 01/05/2021 NBL Adelaide
101 - 79
Brisbane Bullets
Mon 26/04/2021 NBL New Zealand Breakers
93 - 77
Adelaide
Sat 24/04/2021 NBL Melbourne United
92 - 78
Adelaide
Sat 17/04/2021 NBL South East Melbourne
81 - 90
Adelaide
Wed 14/04/2021 NBL Cairns
91 - 88
Adelaide
Sat 10/04/2021 NBL Adelaide
83 - 68
Perth
Sat 03/04/2021 NBL Adelaide
84 - 72
Illawarra Hawks
Sun 28/03/2021 NBL Cairns
79 - 65
Adelaide
Mon 22/03/2021 NBL Perth
92 - 82
Adelaide
Tue 04/05/2021 NBL Adelaide
92 - 76
Cairns
Sat 01/05/2021 NBL Adelaide
101 - 79
Brisbane Bullets
Mon 26/04/2021 NBL New Zealand Breakers
93 - 77
Adelaide
Sat 24/04/2021 NBL Melbourne United
92 - 78
Adelaide
Sat 17/04/2021 NBL South East Melbourne
81 - 90
Adelaide
Wed 14/04/2021 NBL Cairns
91 - 88
Adelaide
Sat 10/04/2021 NBL Adelaide
83 - 68
Perth
Sat 03/04/2021 NBL Adelaide
84 - 72
Illawarra Hawks
Sun 28/03/2021 NBL Cairns
79 - 65
Adelaide
Mon 22/03/2021 NBL Perth
92 - 82
Adelaide