BasketballStats247.com



Alvark

Alvark is a basketball team from Asia, playing in competitions such as Asia Champions Cup, B.League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Alvark
Founded -
Country Asia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
B.League, Japan Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 56 26 30
Won 40 23 17
Lost 16 3 13
Percentage 0.71 0.88 0.57
Record 40-16 23-3 17-13
Average Points For 80.43 83.54 77.73
Average Points Against 72.52 72.46 72.57
Difference 7.91 11.08 5.16
Mon 16/05/2022 B.League Shimane
80 - 62
Alvark
Sun 15/05/2022 B.League Shimane
57 - 91
Alvark
Sat 14/05/2022 B.League Shimane
80 - 63
Alvark
Sun 08/05/2022 B.League Alvark
67 - 56
Utsunomiya Brex
Sat 07/05/2022 B.League Alvark
64 - 80
Utsunomiya Brex
Sun 01/05/2022 B.League Brave Thunders
85 - 53
Alvark
Sat 30/04/2022 B.League Brave Thunders
76 - 68
Alvark
Wed 27/04/2022 B.League Alvark
82 - 73
Hokkaido
Sun 24/04/2022 B.League Sun Rockers Shibuya
61 - 69
Alvark
Sat 23/04/2022 B.League Sun Rockers Shibuya
94 - 92
Alvark
Sun 29/09/2019 Asia Champions Cup Alvark
98 - 74
Al-Riyadi
Mon 16/05/2022 B.League Shimane
80 - 62
Alvark
Sun 15/05/2022 B.League Shimane
57 - 91
Alvark
Sat 14/05/2022 B.League Shimane
80 - 63
Alvark
Sun 08/05/2022 B.League Alvark
67 - 56
Utsunomiya Brex
Sat 07/05/2022 B.League Alvark
64 - 80
Utsunomiya Brex
Sun 01/05/2022 B.League Brave Thunders
85 - 53
Alvark
Sat 30/04/2022 B.League Brave Thunders
76 - 68
Alvark
Wed 27/04/2022 B.League Alvark
82 - 73
Hokkaido
Sun 24/04/2022 B.League Sun Rockers Shibuya
61 - 69
Alvark
Sat 23/04/2022 B.League Sun Rockers Shibuya
94 - 92
Alvark