BasketballStats247.com



Quimsa

Quimsa is a basketball team from Argentina, playing in competitions such as Liga A, Intercontinental Cup, Torneo Super 20, Super Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Quimsa
Founded -
Country Argentina
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga A, Argentina Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 43 22 21
Won 35 19 16
Lost 8 3 5
Percentage 0.81 0.86 0.76
Record 35-8 19-3 16-5
Average Points For 84.79 86.95 82.52
Average Points Against 77.28 75 79.67
Difference 7.51 11.95 2.85
Wed 19/06/2024 Liga A Quimsa
91 - 60
Penarol
Sun 16/06/2024 Liga A Penarol
65 - 64
Quimsa
Fri 14/06/2024 Liga A Penarol
75 - 83
Quimsa
Tue 11/06/2024 Liga A Quimsa
70 - 85
Penarol
Sun 09/06/2024 Liga A Quimsa
79 - 47
Penarol
Fri 24/05/2024 Liga A Quimsa
93 - 80
Olimpico
Mon 20/05/2024 Liga A Quimsa
95 - 88
Gimnasia
Fri 10/05/2024 Liga A Platense
82 - 83
Quimsa
Wed 08/05/2024 Liga A Obras Sanitarias
91 - 66
Quimsa
Mon 29/04/2024 Liga A Zarate
71 - 88
Quimsa
Wed 19/06/2024 Liga A Quimsa
91 - 60
Penarol
Sun 16/06/2024 Liga A Penarol
65 - 64
Quimsa
Fri 14/06/2024 Liga A Penarol
75 - 83
Quimsa
Tue 11/06/2024 Liga A Quimsa
70 - 85
Penarol
Sun 09/06/2024 Liga A Quimsa
79 - 47
Penarol
Fri 24/05/2024 Liga A Quimsa
93 - 80
Olimpico
Mon 20/05/2024 Liga A Quimsa
95 - 88
Gimnasia
Fri 10/05/2024 Liga A Platense
82 - 83
Quimsa
Wed 08/05/2024 Liga A Obras Sanitarias
91 - 66
Quimsa
Mon 29/04/2024 Liga A Zarate
71 - 88
Quimsa
Sat 06/02/2021 Intercontinental Cup San Pablo Burgos
82 - 73
Quimsa
Fri 15/03/2024 Torneo Super 20 Quimsa
97 - 80
Olimpico
Wed 13/03/2024 Torneo Super 20 Quimsa
79 - 64
Platense
Thu 21/12/2023 Super Cup Quimsa
86 - 71
Gimnasia

The profile page for Quimsa includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Quimsa in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.