BasketballStats247.com

football


Penarol

Penarol is a basketball team from Argentina, playing in competitions such as Liga A, Club Friendly, South American League, Torneo Super 20, Liga Uruguaya. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Penarol
Founded -
Country Argentina
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga A, Argentina Total Home Away
Rank 16
Matches Played 23 9 14
Won 8 4 4
Lost 15 5 10
Percentage 0.35 0.44 0.29
Record 8-15 4-5 4-10
Average Points For 77.52 82.78 74.14
Average Points Against 83.26 85.22 82
Difference -5.74 -2.44 -7.86
Mon 04/03/2024 Liga A Boca Juniors
Not Started
Penarol
Fri 16/02/2024 Liga Uruguaya Goes
77 - 62
Penarol
Thu 15/02/2024 Liga A Instituto de Cordoba
74 - 67
Penarol
Tue 13/02/2024 Liga A Union De Santa Fe
74 - 83
Penarol
Sun 11/02/2024 Liga A Comunicaciones Mercedes
74 - 80
Penarol
Wed 07/02/2024 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
79 - 68
Nacional
Mon 05/02/2024 Liga A La Union
83 - 79
Penarol
Sat 03/02/2024 Liga A San Martin
73 - 56
Penarol
Sat 03/02/2024 Liga Uruguaya Larre Borges
52 - 57
Penarol
Wed 31/01/2024 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
65 - 75
Cordon
Mon 04/03/2024 Liga A Boca Juniors
Not Started
Penarol
Thu 15/02/2024 Liga A Instituto de Cordoba
74 - 67
Penarol
Tue 13/02/2024 Liga A Union De Santa Fe
74 - 83
Penarol
Sun 11/02/2024 Liga A Comunicaciones Mercedes
74 - 80
Penarol
Mon 05/02/2024 Liga A La Union
83 - 79
Penarol
Sat 03/02/2024 Liga A San Martin
73 - 56
Penarol
Tue 30/01/2024 Liga A Penarol
Postponed
Independiente de Oliva
Wed 24/01/2024 Liga A Penarol
103 - 75
Union De Santa Fe
Tue 23/01/2024 Liga A Penarol
Postponed
San Martin
Thu 18/01/2024 Liga A Platense
87 - 86
Penarol
Sat 23/09/2023 Club Friendly Penarol
58 - 72
Quilmes (Arg)
Fri 01/12/2023 South American League Penarol
52 - 64
Instituto de Cordoba
Wed 29/11/2023 South American League Penarol
82 - 86
Caribbean Storm Islands
Thu 19/10/2023 South American League Penarol
82 - 83
Gimnasia
Tue 17/10/2023 South American League Penarol
86 - 53
Leones de Potosi
Tue 17/10/2023 South American League Penarol
101 - 87
Leones Quilpue
Fri 15/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 San Lorenzo
88 - 73
Penarol
Thu 14/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Penarol
70 - 75
Platense
Tue 12/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Gimnasia
83 - 89
Penarol
Sun 10/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Penarol
97 - 101
Ferro
Thu 30/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Penarol
115 - 90
Hispano Americano
Tue 28/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Obras Sanitarias
68 - 75
Penarol
Mon 27/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Argentino
70 - 90
Penarol
Sun 26/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Penarol
77 - 86
Boca Juniors
Fri 24/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Penarol
80 - 77
Union De Santa Fe
Fri 16/02/2024 Liga Uruguaya Goes
77 - 62
Penarol
Wed 07/02/2024 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
79 - 68
Nacional
Sat 03/02/2024 Liga Uruguaya Larre Borges
52 - 57
Penarol
Wed 31/01/2024 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
65 - 75
Cordon
Sun 28/01/2024 Liga Uruguaya Trouville
83 - 91
Penarol
Thu 25/01/2024 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
90 - 65
Goes
Sat 20/01/2024 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
81 - 64
Defensor
Tue 16/01/2024 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
88 - 87
Aguada
Sat 13/01/2024 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
82 - 58
Malvin
Wed 10/01/2024 Liga Uruguaya Penarol
73 - 52
Hebraica y Macabi

The profile page for Penarol includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Penarol in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.