BasketballStats247.com



Penarol

Penarol is a basketball team from Argentina, playing in competitions such as Liga A, Torneo Super 20, Liga Uruguaya. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Penarol
Founded -
Country Argentina
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga Uruguaya, Uruguay Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 1 0 1
Won 0 0 0
Lost 1 0 1
Percentage 0 - 0
Record 0-1 0-0 0-1
Average Points For 76 - 76
Average Points Against 98 - 98
Difference -22 - -22
Tue 14/06/2022 Liga Uruguaya Bigua
98 - 76
Penarol
Sun 08/05/2022 Liga A Boca Juniors
86 - 77
Penarol
Thu 05/05/2022 Liga A Boca Juniors
68 - 75
Penarol
Sun 01/05/2022 Liga A Penarol
80 - 81
Boca Juniors
Sat 30/04/2022 Liga A Penarol
70 - 81
Boca Juniors
Tue 19/04/2022 Liga A Union De Santa Fe
71 - 87
Penarol
Sat 16/04/2022 Liga A Argentino
92 - 66
Penarol
Tue 12/04/2022 Liga A Penarol
84 - 49
Platense
Sun 03/04/2022 Liga A Ferro
90 - 78
Penarol
Fri 01/04/2022 Liga A Hispano Americano
85 - 74
Penarol
Sun 08/05/2022 Liga A Boca Juniors
86 - 77
Penarol
Thu 05/05/2022 Liga A Boca Juniors
68 - 75
Penarol
Sun 01/05/2022 Liga A Penarol
80 - 81
Boca Juniors
Sat 30/04/2022 Liga A Penarol
70 - 81
Boca Juniors
Tue 19/04/2022 Liga A Union De Santa Fe
71 - 87
Penarol
Sat 16/04/2022 Liga A Argentino
92 - 66
Penarol
Tue 12/04/2022 Liga A Penarol
84 - 49
Platense
Sun 03/04/2022 Liga A Ferro
90 - 78
Penarol
Fri 01/04/2022 Liga A Hispano Americano
85 - 74
Penarol
Tue 29/03/2022 Liga A Penarol
80 - 90
Instituto de Cordoba
Fri 15/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 San Lorenzo
88 - 73
Penarol
Thu 14/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Penarol
70 - 75
Platense
Tue 12/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Gimnasia
83 - 89
Penarol
Sun 10/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Penarol
97 - 101
Ferro
Thu 30/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Penarol
115 - 90
Hispano Americano
Tue 28/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Obras Sanitarias
68 - 75
Penarol
Mon 27/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Argentino
70 - 90
Penarol
Sun 26/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Penarol
77 - 86
Boca Juniors
Fri 24/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Penarol
80 - 77
Union De Santa Fe
Tue 14/06/2022 Liga Uruguaya Bigua
98 - 76
Penarol