BasketballStats247.com



Olimpico

Olimpico is a basketball team from Argentina, playing in competitions such as Liga A, Club Friendly, South American League, Torneo Super 20. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Olimpico
Founded -
Country Argentina
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga A, Argentina Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 30 14 16
Won 21 10 11
Lost 9 4 5
Percentage 0.7 0.71 0.69
Record 21-9 10-4 11-5
Average Points For 83.57 82.21 84.75
Average Points Against 76.23 71.93 80
Difference 7.34 10.28 4.75
Sat 13/04/2024 Liga A Olimpico
67 - 73
Regatas
Fri 05/04/2024 Liga A Union De Santa Fe
81 - 79
Olimpico
Wed 03/04/2024 Liga A Independiente de Oliva
91 - 84
Olimpico
Tue 26/03/2024 Liga A Argentino
78 - 83
Olimpico
Sun 24/03/2024 Liga A Zarate
68 - 82
Olimpico
Wed 20/03/2024 Liga A Olimpico
75 - 77
Boca Juniors
Mon 18/03/2024 Liga A Olimpico
73 - 84
Instituto de Cordoba
Fri 15/03/2024 Torneo Super 20 Quimsa
97 - 80
Olimpico
Thu 14/03/2024 Torneo Super 20 Olimpico
86 - 84
Instituto de Cordoba
Tue 05/03/2024 Liga A Penarol
73 - 82
Olimpico
Sat 13/04/2024 Liga A Olimpico
67 - 73
Regatas
Fri 05/04/2024 Liga A Union De Santa Fe
81 - 79
Olimpico
Wed 03/04/2024 Liga A Independiente de Oliva
91 - 84
Olimpico
Tue 26/03/2024 Liga A Argentino
78 - 83
Olimpico
Sun 24/03/2024 Liga A Zarate
68 - 82
Olimpico
Wed 20/03/2024 Liga A Olimpico
75 - 77
Boca Juniors
Mon 18/03/2024 Liga A Olimpico
73 - 84
Instituto de Cordoba
Tue 05/03/2024 Liga A Penarol
73 - 82
Olimpico
Sat 02/03/2024 Liga A Ferro
93 - 94
Olimpico
Sat 17/02/2024 Liga A Olimpico
88 - 71
San Lorenzo
Wed 27/09/2023 Club Friendly Caxias do Sul
77 - 83
Olimpico
Sun 17/09/2023 Club Friendly Olimpico
77 - 68
Platense
Sat 16/09/2023 Club Friendly Olimpico
107 - 87
Pinheiros
Fri 15/09/2023 Club Friendly Corinthians Paulista
83 - 91
Olimpico
Fri 22/11/2019 South American League Olimpico
67 - 68
Botafogo
Thu 21/11/2019 South American League Olimpico
80 - 73
Salta
Wed 20/11/2019 South American League Olimpico
81 - 68
Nacional
Fri 18/10/2019 South American League Olimpico
82 - 78
Pinheiros
Thu 17/10/2019 South American League Malvin
62 - 75
Olimpico
Wed 16/10/2019 South American League Olimpico
82 - 75
Leones Quilpue
Fri 15/03/2024 Torneo Super 20 Quimsa
97 - 80
Olimpico
Thu 14/03/2024 Torneo Super 20 Olimpico
86 - 84
Instituto de Cordoba

The profile page for Olimpico includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Olimpico in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.