BasketballStats247.com



Olimpico

Olimpico is a basketball team from Argentina, playing in competitions such as South American League, Torneo Super 20. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Olimpico
Founded -
Country Argentina
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga A, Argentina Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 41 20 21
Won 21 9 12
Lost 20 11 9
Percentage 0.51 0.45 0.57
Record 21-20 9-11 12-9
Average Points For 79.44 80.5 78.43
Average Points Against 79.22 79.9 78.57
Difference 0.22 0.6 -0.14
Sat 16/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Instituto de Cordoba
78 - 72
Olimpico
Thu 14/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Olimpico
77 - 71
Riachuelo
Wed 13/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Quimsa
80 - 73
Olimpico
Sun 10/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Olimpico
79 - 85
Atenas
Thu 30/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Olimpico
85 - 89
Regatas
Tue 28/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Obera TC
77 - 80
Olimpico
Mon 27/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Olimpico
80 - 70
Comunicaciones Mercedes
Sat 25/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 La Union
77 - 89
Olimpico
Fri 24/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Olimpico
81 - 72
San Martin
Fri 22/11/2019 South American League Olimpico
67 - 68
Botafogo
Fri 22/11/2019 South American League Olimpico
67 - 68
Botafogo
Thu 21/11/2019 South American League Olimpico
80 - 73
Salta
Wed 20/11/2019 South American League Olimpico
81 - 68
Nacional
Fri 18/10/2019 South American League Olimpico
82 - 78
Pinheiros
Thu 17/10/2019 South American League Malvin
62 - 75
Olimpico
Wed 16/10/2019 South American League Olimpico
82 - 75
Leones Quilpue
Sat 16/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Instituto de Cordoba
78 - 72
Olimpico
Thu 14/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Olimpico
77 - 71
Riachuelo
Wed 13/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Quimsa
80 - 73
Olimpico
Sun 10/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Olimpico
79 - 85
Atenas
Thu 30/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Olimpico
85 - 89
Regatas
Tue 28/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Obera TC
77 - 80
Olimpico
Mon 27/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Olimpico
80 - 70
Comunicaciones Mercedes
Sat 25/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 La Union
77 - 89
Olimpico
Fri 24/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Olimpico
81 - 72
San Martin