BasketballStats247.com

football


Ferro

Ferro is a basketball team from Argentina, playing in competitions such as Liga A, South American League, Torneo Super 20. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Ferro
Founded -
Country Argentina
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga A, Argentina Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 22 10 12
Won 10 6 4
Lost 12 4 8
Percentage 0.45 0.6 0.33
Record 10-12 6-4 4-8
Average Points For 75.45 79.2 72.33
Average Points Against 78.91 77.9 79.75
Difference -3.46 1.3 -7.42
Mon 12/02/2024 Liga A San Martin
79 - 81
Ferro
Sat 10/02/2024 Liga A Regatas
93 - 47
Ferro
Thu 08/02/2024 Liga A Obera TC
62 - 80
Ferro
Fri 26/01/2024 Liga A Ferro
87 - 72
Union De Santa Fe
Fri 19/01/2024 Liga A Ferro
70 - 76
Riachuelo
Wed 17/01/2024 Liga A Ferro
Postponed
Olimpico
Tue 16/01/2024 Liga A Union De Santa Fe
Postponed
Ferro
Mon 15/01/2024 Liga A Platense
72 - 80
Ferro
Fri 12/01/2024 Liga A Ferro
88 - 71
Argentino
Wed 03/01/2024 Liga A Ferro
Postponed
Platense
Mon 12/02/2024 Liga A San Martin
79 - 81
Ferro
Sat 10/02/2024 Liga A Regatas
93 - 47
Ferro
Thu 08/02/2024 Liga A Obera TC
62 - 80
Ferro
Fri 26/01/2024 Liga A Ferro
87 - 72
Union De Santa Fe
Fri 19/01/2024 Liga A Ferro
70 - 76
Riachuelo
Wed 17/01/2024 Liga A Ferro
Postponed
Olimpico
Tue 16/01/2024 Liga A Union De Santa Fe
Postponed
Ferro
Mon 15/01/2024 Liga A Platense
72 - 80
Ferro
Fri 12/01/2024 Liga A Ferro
88 - 71
Argentino
Wed 03/01/2024 Liga A Ferro
Postponed
Platense
Fri 15/11/2019 South American League Corinthians Paulista
77 - 57
Ferro
Wed 13/11/2019 South American League Ferro
69 - 56
Pinheiros
Tue 12/11/2019 South American League Ferro
116 - 60
Piratas de Los Lagos
Fri 11/10/2019 South American League Ferro
65 - 83
Corinthians Paulista
Wed 09/10/2019 South American League Las Animas
58 - 75
Ferro
Tue 08/10/2019 South American League Ferro
73 - 64
Defensor
Wed 27/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 San Martin
65 - 57
Ferro
Sun 17/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 San Lorenzo
72 - 71
Ferro
Thu 14/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Ferro
72 - 73
Gimnasia
Tue 12/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Ferro
70 - 67
Platense
Sun 10/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Penarol
97 - 101
Ferro
Fri 01/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Ferro
83 - 73
Union De Santa Fe
Wed 29/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Hispano Americano
81 - 90
Ferro
Tue 28/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Boca Juniors
97 - 69
Ferro
Sun 26/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Ferro
77 - 70
Obras Sanitarias
Sat 25/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Ferro
77 - 66
Argentino

The profile page for Ferro includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Ferro in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.