BasketballStats247.com



Southern

Southern is a basketball team from USA, playing in competitions such as NCAA. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Southern
Founded -
Country USA
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NCAA, USA Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 32 14 18
Won 18 11 7
Lost 14 3 11
Percentage 0.56 0.79 0.39
Record 18-14 11-3 7-11
Average Points For 71.09 74.71 68.28
Average Points Against 68.66 56.79 77.89
Difference 2.43 17.92 -9.61
Fri 15/03/2024 NCAA Southern
58 - 73
Bethune-Cookman
Sat 09/03/2024 NCAA Alabama A&M
66 - 56
Southern
Fri 08/03/2024 NCAA Alabama State
57 - 65
Southern
Tue 05/03/2024 NCAA Southern
58 - 44
Florida A&M
Sat 02/03/2024 NCAA Southern
61 - 67
Bethune-Cookman
Sat 24/02/2024 NCAA Southern
57 - 63
Grambling State
Tue 20/02/2024 NCAA Texas Southern
68 - 56
Southern
Sat 17/02/2024 NCAA Prairie View A&M
71 - 77
Southern
Mon 12/02/2024 NCAA Southern
73 - 62
Alabama State
Sat 10/02/2024 NCAA Southern
69 - 62
Alabama A&M
Fri 15/03/2024 NCAA Southern
58 - 73
Bethune-Cookman
Sat 09/03/2024 NCAA Alabama A&M
66 - 56
Southern
Fri 08/03/2024 NCAA Alabama State
57 - 65
Southern
Tue 05/03/2024 NCAA Southern
58 - 44
Florida A&M
Sat 02/03/2024 NCAA Southern
61 - 67
Bethune-Cookman
Sat 24/02/2024 NCAA Southern
57 - 63
Grambling State
Tue 20/02/2024 NCAA Texas Southern
68 - 56
Southern
Sat 17/02/2024 NCAA Prairie View A&M
71 - 77
Southern
Mon 12/02/2024 NCAA Southern
73 - 62
Alabama State
Sat 10/02/2024 NCAA Southern
69 - 62
Alabama A&M

The profile page for Southern includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Southern in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.