BasketballStats247.com



Worcester Wolves

Worcester Wolves is a basketball team from United Kingdom, playing in competitions such as BBL, BBL Cup, BBL Trophy. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Worcester Wolves
Founded -
Country United Kingdom
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BBL, United Kingdom Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 32 15 17
Won 14 9 5
Lost 18 6 12
Percentage 0.44 0.6 0.29
Record 14-18 9-6 5-12
Average Points For 78.5 79.2 77.88
Average Points Against 82.38 80.87 83.71
Difference -3.88 -1.67 -5.83
Tue 04/05/2021 BBL Plymouth Raiders
84 - 82
Worcester Wolves
Fri 23/04/2021 BBL Worcester Wolves
92 - 87
Newcastle Eagles
Sun 18/04/2021 BBL Sheffield Sharks
91 - 88
Worcester Wolves
Sun 11/04/2021 BBL Surrey Scorchers
85 - 75
Worcester Wolves
Fri 09/04/2021 BBL Worcester Wolves
83 - 76
Cheshire Phoenix
Wed 07/04/2021 BBL Worcester Wolves
57 - 75
Leicester Riders
Sun 04/04/2021 BBL Worcester Wolves
85 - 93
London Lions
Fri 02/04/2021 BBL Bristol Flyers
72 - 77
Worcester Wolves
Sun 28/03/2021 BBL London Lions
72 - 84
Worcester Wolves
Fri 26/03/2021 BBL Worcester Wolves
62 - 82
Bristol Flyers
Tue 04/05/2021 BBL Plymouth Raiders
84 - 82
Worcester Wolves
Fri 23/04/2021 BBL Worcester Wolves
92 - 87
Newcastle Eagles
Sun 18/04/2021 BBL Sheffield Sharks
91 - 88
Worcester Wolves
Sun 11/04/2021 BBL Surrey Scorchers
85 - 75
Worcester Wolves
Fri 09/04/2021 BBL Worcester Wolves
83 - 76
Cheshire Phoenix
Wed 07/04/2021 BBL Worcester Wolves
57 - 75
Leicester Riders
Sun 04/04/2021 BBL Worcester Wolves
85 - 93
London Lions
Fri 02/04/2021 BBL Bristol Flyers
72 - 77
Worcester Wolves
Sun 28/03/2021 BBL London Lions
72 - 84
Worcester Wolves
Fri 26/03/2021 BBL Worcester Wolves
62 - 82
Bristol Flyers
Wed 02/12/2020 BBL Cup Worcester Wolves
66 - 73
Bristol Flyers
Sat 28/11/2020 BBL Cup Surrey Scorchers
76 - 72
Worcester Wolves
Fri 27/11/2020 BBL Cup Worcester Wolves
57 - 59
Plymouth Raiders
Sat 21/11/2020 BBL Cup Bristol Flyers
64 - 69
Worcester Wolves
Sun 15/11/2020 BBL Cup Plymouth Raiders
96 - 60
Worcester Wolves
Sat 14/11/2020 BBL Cup Worcester Wolves
86 - 85
Surrey Scorchers
Wed 24/02/2021 BBL Trophy Worcester Wolves
66 - 75
Plymouth Raiders
Wed 10/02/2021 BBL Trophy Worcester Wolves
102 - 96
Manchester Giants