BasketballStats247.com



Cheshire Phoenix

Cheshire Phoenix is a basketball team from United Kingdom, playing in competitions such as BBL, BBL Cup, BBL Trophy. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Cheshire Phoenix
Founded -
Country United Kingdom
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BBL, United Kingdom Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 13 6 7
Won 5 3 2
Lost 8 3 5
Percentage 0.38 0.5 0.29
Record 5-8 3-3 2-5
Average Points For 84.46 95.5 75
Average Points Against 85.08 84 86
Difference -0.62 11.5 -11
Sun 23/01/2022 BBL Cheshire Phoenix
59 - 76
Leicester Riders
Sun 16/01/2022 BBL Cheshire Phoenix
107 - 87
Glasgow Rocks
Fri 14/01/2022 BBL Sheffield Sharks
56 - 77
Cheshire Phoenix
Sun 09/01/2022 BBL Trophy Cheshire Phoenix
123 - 64
Fury
Sun 02/01/2022 BBL Glasgow Rocks
Not Started
Cheshire Phoenix
Thu 30/12/2021 BBL Manchester Giants
80 - 76
Cheshire Phoenix
Tue 28/12/2021 BBL Newcastle Eagles
74 - 77
Cheshire Phoenix
Sun 19/12/2021 BBL Cheshire Phoenix
120 - 69
Plymouth City Patriots
Sun 05/12/2021 BBL Cheshire Phoenix
110 - 113
Newcastle Eagles
Sun 21/11/2021 BBL Cheshire Phoenix
86 - 67
Sheffield Sharks
Sun 23/01/2022 BBL Cheshire Phoenix
59 - 76
Leicester Riders
Sun 16/01/2022 BBL Cheshire Phoenix
107 - 87
Glasgow Rocks
Fri 14/01/2022 BBL Sheffield Sharks
56 - 77
Cheshire Phoenix
Sun 02/01/2022 BBL Glasgow Rocks
Not Started
Cheshire Phoenix
Thu 30/12/2021 BBL Manchester Giants
80 - 76
Cheshire Phoenix
Tue 28/12/2021 BBL Newcastle Eagles
74 - 77
Cheshire Phoenix
Sun 19/12/2021 BBL Cheshire Phoenix
120 - 69
Plymouth City Patriots
Sun 05/12/2021 BBL Cheshire Phoenix
110 - 113
Newcastle Eagles
Sun 21/11/2021 BBL Cheshire Phoenix
86 - 67
Sheffield Sharks
Fri 19/11/2021 BBL Leicester Riders
94 - 72
Cheshire Phoenix
Sat 13/11/2021 BBL Cup Leicester Riders
85 - 84
Cheshire Phoenix
Sun 24/10/2021 BBL Cup Cheshire Phoenix
99 - 84
Newcastle Eagles
Fri 22/10/2021 BBL Cup Glasgow Rocks
100 - 93
Cheshire Phoenix
Fri 15/10/2021 BBL Cup Manchester Giants
91 - 61
Cheshire Phoenix
Sun 10/10/2021 BBL Cup Cheshire Phoenix
85 - 78
Sheffield Sharks
Fri 08/10/2021 BBL Cup Newcastle Eagles
94 - 74
Cheshire Phoenix
Sun 03/10/2021 BBL Cup Cheshire Phoenix
84 - 77
Glasgow Rocks
Sun 26/09/2021 BBL Cup Cheshire Phoenix
72 - 78
Manchester Giants
Fri 24/09/2021 BBL Cup Sheffield Sharks
64 - 71
Cheshire Phoenix
Sun 09/01/2022 BBL Trophy Cheshire Phoenix
123 - 64
Fury