BasketballStats247.com



Bristol Flyers

Bristol Flyers is a basketball team from United Kingdom, playing in competitions such as BBL, BBL Cup, BBL Trophy. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Bristol Flyers
Founded -
Country United Kingdom
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
BBL, United Kingdom Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 9 5 4
Won 6 4 2
Lost 3 1 2
Percentage 0.67 0.8 0.5
Record 6-3 4-1 2-2
Average Points For 77.67 77.8 77.5
Average Points Against 75.22 72.4 78.75
Difference 2.45 5.4 -1.25
Sat 22/01/2022 BBL Bristol Flyers
91 - 73
Glasgow Rocks
Fri 21/01/2022 BBL Sheffield Sharks
74 - 75
Bristol Flyers
Fri 14/01/2022 BBL Bristol Flyers
64 - 92
Leicester Riders
Fri 07/01/2022 BBL Trophy Bristol Flyers
71 - 68
Leicester Riders
Sun 02/01/2022 BBL London Lions
Postponed
Bristol Flyers
Sat 01/01/2022 BBL Surrey Scorchers
Postponed
Bristol Flyers
Wed 29/12/2021 BBL Plymouth City Patriots
Postponed
Bristol Flyers
Sun 19/12/2021 BBL Glasgow Rocks
87 - 84
Bristol Flyers
Fri 17/12/2021 BBL London Lions
Postponed
Bristol Flyers
Fri 10/12/2021 BBL Newcastle Eagles
55 - 73
Bristol Flyers
Sat 22/01/2022 BBL Bristol Flyers
91 - 73
Glasgow Rocks
Fri 21/01/2022 BBL Sheffield Sharks
74 - 75
Bristol Flyers
Fri 14/01/2022 BBL Bristol Flyers
64 - 92
Leicester Riders
Sun 02/01/2022 BBL London Lions
Postponed
Bristol Flyers
Sat 01/01/2022 BBL Surrey Scorchers
Postponed
Bristol Flyers
Wed 29/12/2021 BBL Plymouth City Patriots
Postponed
Bristol Flyers
Sun 19/12/2021 BBL Glasgow Rocks
87 - 84
Bristol Flyers
Fri 17/12/2021 BBL London Lions
Postponed
Bristol Flyers
Fri 10/12/2021 BBL Newcastle Eagles
55 - 73
Bristol Flyers
Sun 05/12/2021 BBL Bristol Flyers
78 - 58
Plymouth City Patriots
Sun 14/11/2021 BBL Cup Glasgow Rocks
95 - 90
Bristol Flyers
Sat 30/10/2021 BBL Cup Surrey Scorchers
84 - 85
Bristol Flyers
Sat 23/10/2021 BBL Cup Bristol Flyers
81 - 82
Surrey Scorchers
Wed 20/10/2021 BBL Cup Plymouth City Patriots
69 - 82
Bristol Flyers
Sun 10/10/2021 BBL Cup London Lions
94 - 85
Bristol Flyers
Fri 08/10/2021 BBL Cup Bristol Flyers
67 - 75
Leicester Riders
Sat 02/10/2021 BBL Cup Bristol Flyers
80 - 91
London Lions
Sat 25/09/2021 BBL Cup Bristol Flyers
84 - 75
Plymouth City Patriots
Fri 24/09/2021 BBL Cup Leicester Riders
84 - 85
Bristol Flyers
Fri 07/01/2022 BBL Trophy Bristol Flyers
71 - 68
Leicester Riders