BasketballStats247.com



Prometey

Prometey is a basketball team from Ukraine, playing in competitions such as Eurocup, Club Friendly, Ukrainian Cup, FBU Superleague, FIBA Europe Cup, Champions League, Latvia-Estonian League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Prometey
Founded -
Country Ukraine
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
FBU Superleague, Ukraine Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 26 14 12
Won 25 14 11
Lost 1 0 1
Percentage 0.96 1 0.92
Record 25-1 14-0 11-1
Average Points For 91.62 95.79 86.75
Average Points Against 70.23 69.79 70.75
Difference 21.39 26 16
Sat 04/02/2023 Latvia-Estonian League Prometey
83 - 79
BC Kalev/Cramo
Wed 01/02/2023 Eurocup Prometey
95 - 90
Joventut Badalona
Sat 28/01/2023 Latvia-Estonian League Prometey
94 - 59
Parnu
Wed 25/01/2023 Eurocup Bursaspor
92 - 94
Prometey
Sat 21/01/2023 Latvia-Estonian League Prometey
89 - 81
Rapla
Wed 18/01/2023 Eurocup Prometey
79 - 72
Brescia
Sat 14/01/2023 Latvia-Estonian League Prometey
104 - 75
Valmiera Glass Via
Wed 11/01/2023 Eurocup Lietkabelis
72 - 80
Prometey
Fri 06/01/2023 Latvia-Estonian League TAL TECH
82 - 115
Prometey
Wed 04/01/2023 Latvia-Estonian League Rakvere Tarvas
66 - 95
Prometey
Wed 01/02/2023 Eurocup Prometey
95 - 90
Joventut Badalona
Wed 25/01/2023 Eurocup Bursaspor
92 - 94
Prometey
Wed 18/01/2023 Eurocup Prometey
79 - 72
Brescia
Wed 11/01/2023 Eurocup Lietkabelis
72 - 80
Prometey
Wed 21/12/2022 Eurocup Venezia
71 - 75
Prometey
Wed 14/12/2022 Eurocup Prometey
105 - 82
Cluj-Napoca
Tue 06/12/2022 Eurocup JL Bourg
92 - 85
Prometey
Wed 30/11/2022 Eurocup Prometey
105 - 106
Ulm
Tue 22/11/2022 Eurocup Cedevita Olimpija
89 - 94
Prometey
Wed 02/11/2022 Eurocup Joventut Badalona
82 - 77
Prometey
Sat 24/09/2022 Club Friendly Pinar Karsiyaka
86 - 93
Prometey
Wed 16/03/2022 Ukrainian Cup Ternopil
Postponed
Prometey
Sun 26/12/2021 Ukrainian Cup Prometey 2
75 - 104
Prometey
Sun 13/03/2022 FBU Superleague Prometey
Postponed
BC Dnipro
Fri 11/03/2022 FBU Superleague Prometey
Postponed
Kharkivski Sokoly
Sat 05/03/2022 FBU Superleague Kryvbas
Postponed
Prometey
Tue 01/03/2022 FBU Superleague Kyiv Basket
Postponed
Prometey
Wed 16/02/2022 FBU Superleague Kharkivski Sokoly
98 - 73
Prometey
Sun 13/02/2022 FBU Superleague Prometey
122 - 62
Cherkaski Mavpy
Fri 11/02/2022 FBU Superleague Prometey
Postponed
Budivelnyk
Sun 06/02/2022 FBU Superleague BC Dnipro
Postponed
Prometey
Fri 28/01/2022 FBU Superleague BK Zaporozhye
Postponed
Prometey
Sun 23/01/2022 FBU Superleague Odessa
Postponed
Prometey
Tue 23/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Prometey
81 - 88
Belfius Mons
Fri 29/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Kapfenberg Bulls
58 - 64
Prometey
Thu 28/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Prometey
89 - 76
Rilski Sportist
Tue 26/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Kyiv Basket
66 - 72
Prometey
Thu 03/03/2022 Champions League Prometey
81 - 92
Cluj-Napoca
Thu 10/02/2022 Champions League Oostende
87 - 91
Prometey
Tue 08/02/2022 Champions League Prometey
70 - 69
Unicaja
Thu 27/01/2022 Champions League Hapoel Jerusalem
75 - 85
Prometey
Tue 25/01/2022 Champions League Prometey
82 - 79
Hapoel Jerusalem
Wed 12/01/2022 Champions League Hapoel Jerusalem
95 - 70
Prometey
Tue 21/12/2021 Champions League Ludwigsburg
60 - 71
Prometey
Wed 08/12/2021 Champions League Prometey
89 - 56
Sassari
Wed 10/11/2021 Champions League Tenerife
80 - 78
Prometey
Wed 27/10/2021 Champions League Sassari
79 - 87
Prometey
Sat 04/02/2023 Latvia-Estonian League Prometey
83 - 79
BC Kalev/Cramo
Sat 28/01/2023 Latvia-Estonian League Prometey
94 - 59
Parnu
Sat 21/01/2023 Latvia-Estonian League Prometey
89 - 81
Rapla
Sat 14/01/2023 Latvia-Estonian League Prometey
104 - 75
Valmiera Glass Via
Fri 06/01/2023 Latvia-Estonian League TAL TECH
82 - 115
Prometey
Wed 04/01/2023 Latvia-Estonian League Rakvere Tarvas
66 - 95
Prometey
Fri 30/12/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Keila
69 - 117
Prometey
Wed 28/12/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Rapla
73 - 95
Prometey
Fri 23/12/2022 Latvia-Estonian League Prometey
107 - 72
Viimsi
Sat 17/12/2022 Latvia-Estonian League BK Ogre
79 - 86
Prometey

The profile page for Prometey includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Prometey in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.