BasketballStats247.com



Kyiv Basket

Kyiv Basket is a basketball team from Ukraine, playing in competitions such as Ukrainian Cup, FBU Superleague, FIBA Europe Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Kyiv Basket
Founded -
Country Ukraine
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
FBU Superleague, Ukraine Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 41 20 21
Won 30 17 13
Lost 11 3 8
Percentage 0.73 0.85 0.62
Record 30-11 17-3 13-8
Average Points For 84.54 87.1 82.1
Average Points Against 75.63 72.6 78.52
Difference 8.91 14.5 3.58
Wed 12/05/2021 FBU Superleague Kyiv Basket
91 - 71
Cherkaski Mavpy
Sun 09/05/2021 FBU Superleague Mykolaiv
65 - 92
Kyiv Basket
Tue 04/05/2021 FBU Superleague Budivelnyk
89 - 76
Kyiv Basket
Sat 01/05/2021 FBU Superleague Prometey
86 - 71
Kyiv Basket
Thu 29/04/2021 FBU Superleague BK Zaporozhye
79 - 74
Kyiv Basket
Sun 25/04/2021 FBU Superleague Kyiv Basket
90 - 67
Cherkaski Mavpy
Fri 23/04/2021 FBU Superleague Kyiv Basket
80 - 68
Mykolaiv
Wed 21/04/2021 FBU Superleague Khimik
77 - 87
Kyiv Basket
Sun 18/04/2021 FBU Superleague Kharkivski Sokoly
72 - 75
Kyiv Basket
Fri 16/04/2021 FBU Superleague Kharkivski Sokoly
87 - 74
Kyiv Basket
Wed 31/03/2021 Ukrainian Cup BK Zaporozhye
89 - 82
Kyiv Basket
Mon 07/12/2020 Ukrainian Cup Kyiv Basket
94 - 72
Ternopil-TNEU
Fri 04/12/2020 Ukrainian Cup Ternopil-TNEU
93 - 83
Kyiv Basket
Wed 12/05/2021 FBU Superleague Kyiv Basket
91 - 71
Cherkaski Mavpy
Sun 09/05/2021 FBU Superleague Mykolaiv
65 - 92
Kyiv Basket
Tue 04/05/2021 FBU Superleague Budivelnyk
89 - 76
Kyiv Basket
Sat 01/05/2021 FBU Superleague Prometey
86 - 71
Kyiv Basket
Thu 29/04/2021 FBU Superleague BK Zaporozhye
79 - 74
Kyiv Basket
Sun 25/04/2021 FBU Superleague Kyiv Basket
90 - 67
Cherkaski Mavpy
Fri 23/04/2021 FBU Superleague Kyiv Basket
80 - 68
Mykolaiv
Wed 21/04/2021 FBU Superleague Khimik
77 - 87
Kyiv Basket
Sun 18/04/2021 FBU Superleague Kharkivski Sokoly
72 - 75
Kyiv Basket
Fri 16/04/2021 FBU Superleague Kharkivski Sokoly
87 - 74
Kyiv Basket
Wed 24/03/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Nes Ziona
90 - 76
Kyiv Basket
Fri 29/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Kyiv Basket
69 - 74
Rilski Sportist
Thu 28/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Kapfenberg Bulls
51 - 61
Kyiv Basket
Tue 26/01/2021 FIBA Europe Cup Kyiv Basket
66 - 72
Prometey