BasketballStats247.com

football


BK Zaporozhye

BK Zaporozhye is a basketball team from Ukraine, playing in competitions such as Ukrainian Cup, FBU Superleague. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name BK Zaporozhye
Founded -
Country Ukraine
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
FBU Superleague, Ukraine Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 26 12 14
Won 15 8 7
Lost 11 4 7
Percentage 0.58 0.67 0.5
Record 15-11 8-4 7-7
Average Points For 73.65 77.5 70.36
Average Points Against 73.04 74.5 71.79
Difference 0.61 3 -1.43
Thu 22/02/2024 FBU Superleague BIPA
76 - 78
BK Zaporozhye
Sun 11/02/2024 FBU Superleague BC Halychyna
66 - 71
BK Zaporozhye
Sat 10/02/2024 FBU Superleague Goverla
55 - 68
BK Zaporozhye
Fri 09/02/2024 FBU Superleague Rivne
81 - 76
BK Zaporozhye
Thu 01/02/2024 FBU Superleague BC Dnipro
80 - 71
BK Zaporozhye
Wed 31/01/2024 FBU Superleague Kryvbas
82 - 77
BK Zaporozhye
Mon 22/01/2024 FBU Superleague BK Zaporozhye
81 - 77
Kryvbas
Sun 21/01/2024 FBU Superleague BK Zaporozhye
91 - 101
BC Dnipro
Sun 14/01/2024 FBU Superleague BK Zaporozhye
80 - 65
Stariy Lutsk
Sat 13/01/2024 FBU Superleague BK Zaporozhye
71 - 68
Cherkaski Mavpy
Wed 16/03/2022 Ukrainian Cup BK Zaporozhye
Postponed
Kyiv Basket
Sat 08/01/2022 Ukrainian Cup BIPA
9'
BK Zaporozhye
Thu 22/02/2024 FBU Superleague BIPA
76 - 78
BK Zaporozhye
Sun 11/02/2024 FBU Superleague BC Halychyna
66 - 71
BK Zaporozhye
Sat 10/02/2024 FBU Superleague Goverla
55 - 68
BK Zaporozhye
Fri 09/02/2024 FBU Superleague Rivne
81 - 76
BK Zaporozhye
Thu 01/02/2024 FBU Superleague BC Dnipro
80 - 71
BK Zaporozhye
Wed 31/01/2024 FBU Superleague Kryvbas
82 - 77
BK Zaporozhye
Mon 22/01/2024 FBU Superleague BK Zaporozhye
81 - 77
Kryvbas
Sun 21/01/2024 FBU Superleague BK Zaporozhye
91 - 101
BC Dnipro
Sun 14/01/2024 FBU Superleague BK Zaporozhye
80 - 65
Stariy Lutsk
Sat 13/01/2024 FBU Superleague BK Zaporozhye
71 - 68
Cherkaski Mavpy

The profile page for BK Zaporozhye includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on BK Zaporozhye in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.