BasketballStats247.com



Yeni Sincan Spor

Yeni Sincan Spor is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as TB2L. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Yeni Sincan Spor
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
TB2L, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 12 6 6
Won 6 5 1
Lost 6 1 5
Percentage 0.5 0.83 0.17
Record 6-6 5-1 1-5
Average Points For 81 85 77
Average Points Against 73.08 65.17 81
Difference 7.92 19.83 -4
Fri 28/01/2022 TB2L Yeni Sincan Spor
106 - 39
Diyarbakir
Fri 21/01/2022 TB2L Istanbul Efendileri
63 - 61
Yeni Sincan Spor
Fri 14/01/2022 TB2L Yeni Sincan Spor
88 - 82
Fenerbahce 2
Sun 09/01/2022 TB2L Ilkler Sehri Usak
78 - 72
Yeni Sincan Spor
Fri 24/12/2021 TB2L Yeni Sincan Spor
85 - 59
Samsun Basketbol
Fri 17/12/2021 TB2L Nef Istanbul
88 - 79
Yeni Sincan Spor
Sat 11/12/2021 TB2L Yeni Sincan Spor
61 - 77
Corlu
Sun 05/12/2021 TB2L Etimesgut
80 - 74
Yeni Sincan Spor
Sat 27/11/2021 TB2L Yeni Sincan Spor
81 - 64
Cagdas Bodrum Spor
Sat 20/11/2021 TB2L Diyarbakir
101 - 105
Yeni Sincan Spor
Fri 28/01/2022 TB2L Yeni Sincan Spor
106 - 39
Diyarbakir
Fri 21/01/2022 TB2L Istanbul Efendileri
63 - 61
Yeni Sincan Spor
Fri 14/01/2022 TB2L Yeni Sincan Spor
88 - 82
Fenerbahce 2
Sun 09/01/2022 TB2L Ilkler Sehri Usak
78 - 72
Yeni Sincan Spor
Fri 24/12/2021 TB2L Yeni Sincan Spor
85 - 59
Samsun Basketbol
Fri 17/12/2021 TB2L Nef Istanbul
88 - 79
Yeni Sincan Spor
Sat 11/12/2021 TB2L Yeni Sincan Spor
61 - 77
Corlu
Sun 05/12/2021 TB2L Etimesgut
80 - 74
Yeni Sincan Spor
Sat 27/11/2021 TB2L Yeni Sincan Spor
81 - 64
Cagdas Bodrum Spor
Sat 20/11/2021 TB2L Diyarbakir
101 - 105
Yeni Sincan Spor