BasketballStats247.com



Yalovaspor

Yalovaspor is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as TBL, Club Friendly, Federation Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Yalovaspor
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
TBL, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 28 17 11
Lost 6 0 6
Percentage 0.82 1 0.65
Record 28-6 17-0 11-6
Average Points For 87.59 88.41 86.76
Average Points Against 76.53 73.12 79.94
Difference 11.06 15.29 6.82
Sun 21/04/2024 TBL Fenerbahce 2
85 - 84
Yalovaspor
Sun 14/04/2024 TBL Yalovaspor
74 - 65
Final Spor
Sun 07/04/2024 TBL Kapakli Spor
75 - 114
Yalovaspor
Sat 30/03/2024 TBL Yalovaspor
93 - 83
Alagoz
Mon 25/03/2024 TBL Mersin BŞB
77 - 66
Yalovaspor
Sat 16/03/2024 TBL Yalovaspor
70 - 67
Konyaspor
Sun 10/03/2024 TBL MKE Ankaragucu
78 - 74
Yalovaspor
Sun 03/03/2024 TBL Yalovaspor
91 - 80
Cayirova
Tue 27/02/2024 TBL Harem Spor
78 - 103
Yalovaspor
Mon 19/02/2024 TBL Yalovaspor
80 - 64
Sigortam.net ITU
Sun 21/04/2024 TBL Fenerbahce 2
85 - 84
Yalovaspor
Sun 14/04/2024 TBL Yalovaspor
74 - 65
Final Spor
Sun 07/04/2024 TBL Kapakli Spor
75 - 114
Yalovaspor
Sat 30/03/2024 TBL Yalovaspor
93 - 83
Alagoz
Mon 25/03/2024 TBL Mersin BŞB
77 - 66
Yalovaspor
Sat 16/03/2024 TBL Yalovaspor
70 - 67
Konyaspor
Sun 10/03/2024 TBL MKE Ankaragucu
78 - 74
Yalovaspor
Sun 03/03/2024 TBL Yalovaspor
91 - 80
Cayirova
Tue 27/02/2024 TBL Harem Spor
78 - 103
Yalovaspor
Mon 19/02/2024 TBL Yalovaspor
80 - 64
Sigortam.net ITU
Sat 09/09/2023 Club Friendly Yalovaspor
91 - 74
Cayirova
Thu 07/09/2023 Club Friendly Yalovaspor
93 - 75
Esenler Erokspor
Sun 03/09/2023 Club Friendly OGM Ormanspor
75 - 95
Yalovaspor
Sat 02/09/2023 Club Friendly Gaziantep
75 - 86
Yalovaspor
Fri 01/09/2023 Club Friendly Ankaragucu Mamak
78 - 98
Yalovaspor
Fri 25/08/2023 Club Friendly Fenerbahce
Not Started
Yalovaspor
Tue 27/09/2022 Federation Cup Mersin BŞB
84 - 79
Yalovaspor
Sun 25/09/2022 Federation Cup Kocaeli BŞB Kağıtspor
71 - 86
Yalovaspor
Sat 24/09/2022 Federation Cup Harem Spor
80 - 92
Yalovaspor
Fri 23/09/2022 Federation Cup Yalovaspor
83 - 91
Fenerbahce 2

The profile page for Yalovaspor includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Yalovaspor in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.