BasketballStats247.com



Sigortam.net ITU

Sigortam.net ITU is a basketball team from Turkey, playing in competitions such as TBL, Federation Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Sigortam.net ITU
Founded -
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
TBL, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 36 18 18
Won 24 15 9
Lost 12 3 9
Percentage 0.67 0.83 0.5
Record 24-12 15-3 9-9
Average Points For 81.22 84.17 78.28
Average Points Against 75.03 72.22 77.83
Difference 6.19 11.95 0.45
Sun 25/09/2022 Federation Cup Bornova
79 - 97
Sigortam.net ITU
Sat 24/09/2022 Federation Cup Sigortam.net ITU
82 - 69
Balikesir
Fri 23/09/2022 Federation Cup Ankara Kolejliler
56 - 57
Sigortam.net ITU
Sat 04/06/2022 TBL Sigortam.net ITU
83 - 85
Konyaspor
Thu 02/06/2022 TBL Sigortam.net ITU
75 - 68
Konyaspor
Mon 30/05/2022 TBL Konyaspor
98 - 79
Sigortam.net ITU
Sat 28/05/2022 TBL Konyaspor
96 - 75
Sigortam.net ITU
Fri 20/05/2022 TBL Bornova
76 - 84
Sigortam.net ITU
Tue 17/05/2022 TBL Sigortam.net ITU
83 - 76
Bornova
Sun 08/05/2022 TBL Sigortam.net ITU
103 - 73
Fethiye Bld.
Sat 04/06/2022 TBL Sigortam.net ITU
83 - 85
Konyaspor
Thu 02/06/2022 TBL Sigortam.net ITU
75 - 68
Konyaspor
Mon 30/05/2022 TBL Konyaspor
98 - 79
Sigortam.net ITU
Sat 28/05/2022 TBL Konyaspor
96 - 75
Sigortam.net ITU
Fri 20/05/2022 TBL Bornova
76 - 84
Sigortam.net ITU
Tue 17/05/2022 TBL Sigortam.net ITU
83 - 76
Bornova
Sun 08/05/2022 TBL Sigortam.net ITU
103 - 73
Fethiye Bld.
Sun 01/05/2022 TBL Sigortam.net ITU
88 - 67
Kocaeli
Mon 25/04/2022 TBL Konyaspor
88 - 84
Sigortam.net ITU
Mon 18/04/2022 TBL Sigortam.net ITU
85 - 86
Balikesir
Sun 25/09/2022 Federation Cup Bornova
79 - 97
Sigortam.net ITU
Sat 24/09/2022 Federation Cup Sigortam.net ITU
82 - 69
Balikesir
Fri 23/09/2022 Federation Cup Ankara Kolejliler
56 - 57
Sigortam.net ITU

The profile page for Sigortam.net ITU includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Sigortam.net ITU in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.